We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely wonderful place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen with all the necessary appliances
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Kitchen with all the necessary appliances
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Ayr, South Ayrshire, Ayrshire, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Paul D
Brixham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Absolutely wonderful place to stay”
Reviewed 29 May 2019 for a stay in May 2019

The apartment is immaculate with everything you could need provided. Joanne thinks of everything and nothing is too much trouble. The complimentary snacks were a lovely touch. The apartment is very well situated with views of the river and local amenities nearby, The city centre is ten minutes walk away.

Without doubt, the best stay we have had in the UK. Will be back next year,

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2019
Hi Paul & Joanne ,
Than you for your review I really appreciate your kind comments. I am delighted you both enjoyed your stay , I hope you enjoyed the tournament and had a win ! Look forward to seeing you again next year .
Many thanks Joanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
279JD14
York, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Location, Fantastic Apartment. ”
Reviewed 23 May 2019 for a stay in May 2019

Brilliant stay, very clean modern apartment. Great views in a nice area of the town. Really enjoyed our stay. Would well recommend!

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 May 2019
Hi Ryan ,
We are delighted you and Emma enjoyed your stay with us it was a pleasure to meet you both .
Many thanks Joanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bervie
borders
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Photos don’t do it justice”
Reviewed 20 May 2019 for a stay in May 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a two night stay and first time we have used airb&b and boy what a pleasant surprise, the apartment was first class everything and more than the photos spotlessly clean really comfortable king size bed . Joanne the host was very accommodating and helpful , recommended restaurants places to visit and a lovely complimentary welcome tray . Will definitely use again .

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2019
Thank you for your very kind review. I'm delighted you enjoyed your stay with us I look forward to meeting you both again in the future. Regards Joanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.