We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Riverbank View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Riverbank View
Lounge Area Lounge Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Riverbank View
Lounge Area
Lounge Area
Lounge/Dining/Kitchen Area
Highchair
Kitchen
Kitchen/Dining Area
Master bedroom
Master Bedroom En-Suite
3rd bedroom
2nd bedroom
Over the rooftops to the Moray Firth
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nairn, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vikkithom...
Linlithgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Superb apartment”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Thanks Hazel for a wonderful stay. The apartment is gorgeous and you have thought of everything. Great location for the beach and restaurants but still nice and quiet and private. We will definitely be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2018
So glad you had such a great stay Vikki. It was a pleasure to have you and your family and I’ll be delighted to see you again in the future. Thank you for the review.
Hazel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tocheemcg...
Monument, Colorado
1 review
“best stay ever”
Reviewed 19 November 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We had a bad stay at another place she got us in that night!!!! Amazing!!!!!!
I think Hazel is sweet

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review David. It was so nice to meet you and your family and we look forward to seeing you again.
Hazel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wanderer6...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury living in Nairn !”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Riverbank Nairn Luxury 3 Bedroom S/C Apartment says it all. It's light and airy with great views of the river and sea. Super comfortable with every modern convenience. Hazel ( the owner ) was so welcoming. We'll visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2017
Thank you Jane for the great review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and were so comfortable. It's wonderful you want to return and we would love to have you back.
Hazel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2017
Thank you Carsten for your wonderful review. I'm so glad you enjoyed the accommodation and area. It was nice to meet you and your lovely family. We would be delighted to welcome you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alan W
1 review
“Absolutely brilliant”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

A fantastic apartment with a very high spec in a stunning location, The apartment has everything you need and more. I would not hesitate in returning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 May 2017
Thank you for the lovely review Alan. It was a pleasure to have you all to stay. Hope to see you again soon.
Hazel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing