We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place for a visit”
other travellers have booked this property
Hedgefield House Flat 34
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hedgefield House Flat 34
ground floor apartment entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Hedgefield House Flat 34
ground floor apartment
entrance
living room
living room
Living room
View from living room
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
master bedroom
master bedroom
Master bedroom ensuite
ensuite shower
second bedroom
second bedroom
bathroom
bathroom
driveway
communal garden
communal garden
Walk bridge over river
River view from Castle
Riverside walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Inverness, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
567Edith
Perth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect place for a visit”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Came up for short visit and this flat doesn't disappoint! Bright, clean, and just the right location for you trip to Inverness, ground floor which suited us as my daughter is disabled, not too far from places of interest and shopping (of course) and eating out. Cannot fault this place and would highly recommend, would like to come back at some point next year and stay agin, hopefully a little longer.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2017
Thank you for your review, you were great guests and would welcome you back next time you are in Inverness.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra N
Dusseldorf, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Lovely apartment in a fantastic location”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

I rarely give full stars for a property as there is usually at least some small room for improvement, but this apartment is just perfect and I cannot recommend it enough. If you go to Inverness you can't go wrong booking this property.

The flat is clean, comfortable, bright and cozy. It has a modern kitchen with all the amenities you might need - including a large diner table for four. Two large bedrooms and comfortable beds - master bedrrom with en suite bathroom. There is also an additonal bathroom which is quite useful, if you travel with more than two people! Everything is very high quality!!!

The location is perfect too - very quite, green and lovely neighborhood. Only a few minutes walk to the city centre with nice pubs and restaurants and to the river. There are a number of supermarkets close by. If you arrive by car like we did, you can just park in front of the flat.

Huge thanks to Lynne, the owner, for the lovely contact. I wish we could've met in person just to tell you how wonderful your flat is! We all had a great time staying there and I hope we can be back some day!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2017
Thank you so much for your positive comments. It is great to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and I hope to welcome you back in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JHCLFM
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful apartment, Great location - Absolute quality and Sooo comfortable”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment was the best rental I've had and I've been around a few in my time. Everything listed in the description of this rental is completely true. The location is perfect as it is nice and quiet however within a short walk to city centre or even closer still some fantastic bars and restaurants. Also the gorgeous walks along the river. What the description of this apartment doesn't tell you is the absolutely outstanding quality and comfort to be found in every room. All of us commented on how beautiful each room was and we were very impressed with the quality of everything and how modern and tasteful the furniture and décor was. Lynne - Where did you get those quilts and pillows? They were amazing, we all slept like babies. Booking, arrival and access was an absolute breeze. Highly recommend this rental to all and hope that future guests treat this gem of an apartment with the respect it deserves.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 May 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review, it is much appreciated. You and your family were perfect guests and I look forward to having you stay again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;