We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveller rating
245
120
37
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
245
120
37
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beefeater next door beefeater attached stayed here motorway network celtic park road noise meal deal family room reception staff great room easy access would definitely stay here again good size continental breakfast night's sleep room was spotless city centre
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 421 reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2018

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 June 2018

The hotel is clean and the staff both friendly and efficient.
The attached restaurant serves a good variety of meals and the quality of food is excellent. Serving staff were very attentive and gave good recommendations.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Marie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

The stench of cigarette smoke when we opened the door to our room was unbearable. With it being the night of a concert at Hampden there were no free rooms to move. Our clothes smelt like an ashtray in the morning and our noses were blocked. I will never recommend this premier inn to anyone.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Shannah G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Premier inn Team at Premier Inn Glasgow East Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Hello Shannah,

Thank you for your comments.

I'm sorry to hear that you encountered a cigarette smoke smell in your room and we were unable to move you due to being fully booked This should not have been the case as we operate a no smoking policy at our hotels. We will pass this on to the hotel manager to look in to.

We welcome your next stay with us.

Thanks,

Josh

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews