We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great weekend for friends 30th”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Floor to Ceiling Window...lots of light... View of downstairs area from the kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
81 reviews
Floor to Ceiling Window...lots of light...
View of downstairs area from the kitchen
Lounge Area
Stunning Kitchen
Kitchen with Gas Hob in focus..
The apartment has a fabulous layout and design
Upstairs Bathroom
Bath in Upstairs Bathroom (there is also a shower cubicle aswell)
Little Touches...bathroom...
Downstairs Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 81 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Claire_Mc...
Edinburgh, Scotland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great weekend for friends 30th”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Myself and 6 friends stayed at this apartment for my friends 30th. It is a fantastic location for nightlife and shopping. The apartment was very clean and tidy. Brian the

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kellyanng...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I booked this gorgeous apartment as a base for a chilled shopping/theatre trip with my 60 year old mum and 13 year old sister.
Far from being our usual base the apartment was so well equipped we stayed in more than we actually went out!
Being a two minute walk from the shops we were close enough to pop back and ditch bags before heading back out bargain hunting, and the Subway up to TheatreLand is almost on the doorstep too.

My teenage sister loved chilling on the comfy new sofas watching Netflix whilst my mum enjoyed viewing the Glasgow Skyline on the balcony with a glass of wine.
Remote controlled disco lights in the ceiling meant we had our very own nightclub in our jammies!!

The communication from the owner was second to none. We were late for check in however Craig made it feel like it was no problem and was very welcoming.
The attention to detail in the apartment is immaculate, everything you need for a comfortable stay is on hand.

Thank you for making the ordinary extraordinary! We'll definately be back!

Kelly, Ellen and Nel ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mariettaS...
stornoway
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Well we went back again and wow was amazing and the new bed was just amazing and didnt want to get out of it in the morning.
Love the new light system aswell and our very own disco.
Even with late arrival thank you Craig for being there to meet us and you are so welcoming and friendly and will defo be recommending flat to our friends and family. Love staying in your flat and its just so homely.
Thank you for everything and looking forward seeing you and the shops again soon

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2017
Hi Marietta

Wow, thank you so much for such a wonderful review.. i'm blown away and so happy. When i get such great reviews like this it really does make all the hard work worth it.. i really care about my guests and always strive to ensure they have the best experience possible when they stay at the apartment. As always you are both more than welcome back anytime you wish.. see you both soon..

Thanks
Craig
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keiranmcs...
1 review
“Glasgow homecoming”
Reviewed 13 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This apartment was the perfect base for us revisiting Glasgow with us staying in Australia the last 6 years , the apartment was immaculate great location and a friendly owner who made sure everything was right for us arriving ,it felt like being in our own home.

Thanks Brian we will be back

The Mcshane's

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lh0556
Dundee, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Just spent a fantastic weekend at this apartment. Felt like home from home. Apartment is very well equipped and absolutely spotless. Would recommend this apartment 100% to anyone visiting Glasgow. Big thanks to Brian for making us so welcome. Definitely be using again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing