We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and loads of room”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The Small Single Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Halls
Halls
Halls
Halls
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Single Bedroom
The Single Bedroom
The Single Bedroom
The Single Bedroom
The Small Single Room
The Small Single Room
The Small Single Room
The 4 Single Beds
The 4 Single Beds
The 4 Single Beds
The 4 Single Beds
The 4 Single Beds
The 4 Single Beds
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Half Bathroom
Bath Room
Bath Room
Bath Room
The 3 Bed Room en Suite
The 3 Bed Room en Suite
The 3 Bed Room en Suite
The 3 Bed Room en Suite
The 3 Bed Room en Suite
The 3 Bed Room en Suite
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Street
The Building
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Edinburgh, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tracey E
2 reviews
“Great location and loads of room”
Reviewed 1 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Fabulous apartment for our mixed age ranged family gathering. Clean and nicely furnished. The large sitting room was a great place to start and finish our days out. Everything you will need in the kitchen and a Tesco Metro 5mins away to stock up on essentials as was the Tram stop which was great for family arriving from the airport. 10 mins walk in either direction and your literally in the Heart of Edinburgh.
Having 3 bathrooms was fantastic and essential for 11 women ( including 4 teenagers) getting ready for a night at the theatre.
Armando was delightful very helpful and quick to respond to any queries.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim Schro...
Philadelphia, United States
2 reviews
“Great place to stay with a group”
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I am so glad I found this place. We were a party of 9 ranging from 1 to 65 years old. There were plenty of bedrooms., a kitchen with plenty of plates, glasses, cookware, utensils. Dishwasher was large and plenty of soap tablets were provided. The best part was the living room where we could all hang out and the dining table large enough for all of us to eat together. The only thing missing was a broom and this was provided as soon as we mentioned it was missing. The location was great. Most attractions are within 25 min walk and this was with the kids probably faster with adults and older kids. It is at the end of the tram line so easy transport to airport. Thanks for a wonderful and memorable stay!

The apartment is somewhat below street level on one side but 1 story high in the back so it is bright. If light bothers you in the early morning you should bring eye masks as my husband did. The back bedrooms were very quiet. The front bedrooms are on the street side but everyone said it wasn’t a problem— you can hear the traffic but not very disturbing — no sirens or horn beeping or people being rowdy

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eastern20...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 20 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a great stay we had a drinks reception in the apartment in the afternoon for quite a few ladies and 12 of us stayed over after a night out in Edinburgh
The owner could not have been more helpful with the requests we had
The apartment is even better than in the photos kitted out to a high standard and comfy beds.

I would highly recommend this property

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Go529022
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Most helpful hosts ever”
Reviewed 7 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Armando really does go above and beyond and very thankful for all of his hard work. The place is so worth your money and in a perfect location being very central and the tram stop just outside. Perfect for groups as I had a couple of people who wanted their own space and the box rooms gave us this flexibility.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing