We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible pizza”
Review of Mozza

Mozza
Ranked #24 of 424 Restaurants in Dundee
Price range: US$5 - US$19
Description: Mozza:The quality of the preparation consist in respecting the slow and long times: 72 hours of patient wait,today like as in the past. The quality and the flavours are protected by a process which is not forced. The intense control of quality is practised in every single moment of production in order to safeguard a process which has,in its oldest procedure,its most certain and exclusive for you!
Restaurant details
Description: Mozza:The quality of the preparation consist in respecting the slow and long times: 72 hours of patient wait,today like as in the past. The quality and the flavours are protected by a process which is not forced. The intense control of quality is practised in every single moment of production in order to safeguard a process which has,in its oldest procedure,its most certain and exclusive for you!
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

I’ve not stopped talking about the pizza at Mozza since I went for the first time this week. It’s probably one of the best pizzas I’ve had. Definitely in my top 3.

I just had a margarita but it was perfect. The ingredients are fresh and tasty and the base is delicious and cooked to perfection. I’m already planning my next visit.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank wanderineone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (167)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

99 - 103 of 167 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

We visited Mozza tonight for a meal and were not disappointed! The beautiful Angelica served us and was very friendly and bubbly! The pizza setting were also excellent! Thank you Mozza!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank robynbobz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed our meal out to Mozza in Dundee. Good service, good pizza at a good price :) definitely plan on going back!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank georgieannb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

I went here today with my daughter. Service was excellent and the pizzas were fantastic, So much better than those from mass produced pizza chains. Desserts were also very good. We will certainly come again and i have no hesitation recommending this restaurant to others.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Stuart H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

My friend and I visited on Friday night! The pizzas were amazing! Great atmosphere and a lovely restaurant! I would recommend to people wanting authentic Italian pizza.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank JordyDundee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tony M, General Manager at Mozza, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

I am so glad to hear you had such a great experience while you visited us and certainly look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thanks Mozza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mozza also viewed

 
Dundee, Scotland
 
Dundee, Scotland
Dundee, Scotland
 

Been to Mozza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing