We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (421)
Filter reviews
421 results
Traveller rating
176
143
66
23
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
143
66
23
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews toby carvery aberdeen royal infirmary attached restaurant city centre family room car park comfy bed on arrival what it says on the tin good nights sleep budget hotel breakfast room would stay again porridge hotel is situated short stay tea and coffee
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 421 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2018

I have to say we were worried when we drove up to the area as it wasn’t very appealing to look at. However the room was lovely. It had been referbished and was clean and lovely. The reception staff were extremely helpful and a real credit to the hotel. They really helps to make the stay and were fabulous with our chatty children. Unless you’re a great fan of the Toby carvery I wouldn’t bother. Food was bland and over cooked and tasteless and the Yorkshire pudding wrap was greasy and no veg with it and presented poorly. We won’t be going back there again. We didn’t eat breakfast in the hotel so we can’t comment. A lovely stay and id happily return and stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Karen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

Staff polite and accomadating.
Hotel looks new and clean. You can smell it's been recently refurbished.
So handy for our visit to aberdeen royal infirmary.
Will definitely use this premier inn again!
Thank you !

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kelly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

I have stopped here last year and it needed a update. I visited it last night and 100% better, the shower in room 103 brilliant. Great rooms updated and comfy beds. Well done to Premier Inn. Pity I never had time to try their new breakfast.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Thank Hardeep S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

We normally use Travelodge so the experience was very similar, but always slightly better. From the free WiFi, which is better than the one you have to pay for after half an hour, to the fabulous shower with huge shower head that drenches you. Plenty space for car parking, pleasant staff and little extras like USB charging sockets by the bed. Great Toby Carvery next door where kids ate for £1 with play area, went for a pleasant stroll round hotel after meal.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank SoupCruncher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews