We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveller rating
264
142
38
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
264
142
38
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaberdeen airportthyme restaurantmeal dealstayed hereearly flightgood nights sleepcar parkbudget hotelnight's sleepnext morningcomfortable bedsfree wififamily roombar and restaurantexcellent stayexcellent value for moneyone night stay
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 459 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2018

My Partner and 5 month old and I stayed at the premier inn while visiting family over the course of 6 days. The beds were comfy and the room fulfilled our requirements. The staff every morning and evening greeted us with warm smiles. Breakfast every morning was delicious and filling. Should out to Chef Peter and our servers Bert and Sarah, thank you for making our stay a comfortable one.

Room Tip: Close to the airport. Get the Breakfast!
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed here before heading out from Aberdeen on an early flight the next morning.

Considering it was at the airport, it was so peaceful. The staff could not have been more accommodating and the meal with drinks we had in the evening was fantastic

We will definitely be back.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sockscrombie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

Breakfast was delicious!! Dinner even better! Didn’t expect such high quality food from the premier inn to be honest but the food was absolutely delicious! Will be back even if only for the food! Would definitely recommend visiting even if your not staying, pop in for a nice evening meal, you won’t be disappointed!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank 1991x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 13 February 2018

I have been to many Premier Inns before and this was by far the cleanest and friendliest Premier Inn I've seen. The staff were very friendly explaining all the info about the breakfast and check out procedures, knowing that most of us are very early fliers the next morning. The manager asked if we have any orders from the kitchen - and these were delivered to me very quickly.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goodnight033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews