We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Omagh, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

BelfastAn...
Belfast, N Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Just perfect”
Reviewed 17 October 2019 for a stay in August 2019

Pat Larrys was recommended to us as it's dog friendly.
Stayed for 3 nights at the end of August with my 2 daughters & Stanley the Cocker Spaniel.
What a gem of a place. Spotlessly clean, comfortable, well equipped, & very cosy with the turf fire.
Isabella is a lovely host - welcoming & friendly. We enjoyed the buns, biscuits & wine that she'd kindly left for us.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: August 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Karen G
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed 21 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019

Just back from 2 nights away to this cottage with my sister and our 3 kids..,,set in the countryside with amazing views it definitely is a hidden gem...Isabella goes above and beyond to make your stay as homely and enjoyable as possible... nothing is too much trouble... such a lovely place to stay to relax and enjoy the beautiful surroundings..., we will definitely return but for longer next time!!

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
21 Aug 2019
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the cottage,it was a great pleasure to host Karen ,Zara Theo, Grace and Holly ,who could take up farm duties anytime soon ,You are always welcome at Pat Larrys Cottage
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danielleb...
Lisburn, United Kingdom
1 review
“Family night away”
Reviewed 18 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019

A very homely cottage that was clean, tidy and had everything you needed in it. Isabella the host was a very friendly lady, that made us feel very welcome. She told us the history about the house, and how special it is to her. We comfortably slept 5 adults and 3 little ones. The children loved that their was animals about us and especially when they got to help feed the little lamb its bottle. We enjoyed our relaxing night there as there is noone else around to bother you and the kids can happily play outside. We definelty will be back again at a later stage.

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keelee B
Kent, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly Recommend”
Reviewed 7 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019
1
person found this review helpful

Isabella was a fantastic host, we got to feed the lambs and see the cows. The cottage was extremely homely, she even lit the fire for us. The cupboards had food in, wine on arrival was welcomed after a long day of travel. It was just what we was after for a long break from the hustle and bustle of our city lives. We will for sure be back. Thank you Isabella, Keelee, Chris and Patsy xx

Date of stay: June 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Jun 2019
keelee,Chris and patsy,
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at pat larrys cottage,it was great to meet you your review means so much to me ,thank you once again and you are always welcome here
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2020visio...
Dundonald, Belfast.
Level 6 Contributor
707 reviews
77 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 266 helpful votes
“Excellent!!”
Reviewed 7 May 2019 for a stay in May 2019

Just returned from a fabulous long weekend at Pat Larry's Cottage .
Excellent from start to finish . Isabella is very welcoming and friendly and goes above and beyond to ensure you enjoy your stay .
Everything you could possibly need is supplied and the cottage is clean ,comfortable and cosy .
Beautiful setting with lots of outside space and plenty of parking .
No hesitation in recommending .

Date of stay: May 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
9 Jun 2019
thank you so much ,you are always welcome at pat larrys cottage
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.