We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb apartment with everything we needed”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom (1) Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Bedroom (1)
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Entrance Hallway
Entrance Hallway
Bedroom (2)
Bedroom (1)
Ensuite
Ensuite
Dining Area
Dining Area
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Garry N
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb apartment with everything we needed”
Reviewed 1 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This is a very pleasant and comfortable apartment. Parking just outside the door and free (strong) WiFi, which was important for me. Short walk to a choice of restaurants. I would recommend Villa Italia and Molly's Yard. Also very short walk to Botanic Gardens and the Ulster Museum - free entry and well worth a visit. City Centre also within walking distance in about 20 mins.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Kitchen pans poor quality. Very minor point.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crapcat
Ripon, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Boomtown Belfast”
Reviewed 12 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Had a fantastic stay at this wonderful apartment close to the city centre and lots of bars and restaurants - the apartment is very clean spacious and with secure parking it is well worth a visit. Will definitely stay here again. Easy to find and were met by the owner as we arrived, perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Speed bumps
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trossct
Chester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“Great flat in a decent location”
Reviewed 4 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We booked this flat on a girl's weekend away to Belfast. The flat was very clean and well supplied. The location was decent in that it was only a few streets away from restaurants, pubs and the university. Whilst it wasn't in the middle of town as originally expected, it was within walking distance for those who are able to walk well. We did walk back and forth to the city centre many times. All in all, I would recommend this flat to anyone. Thanks for a great stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Decor
Liked least: Distance from city centre
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan C
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very beautiful and cosy apartment”
Reviewed 13 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This apartment is really beautiful, and it was really clean, everything was well maintained and there's virgin cable tv along with high speed internet available. I really enjoyed my stay at this apartment, I would definitely recommend this place, it's around 15-25 mins walk to the main city area.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sutherlan...
Inverness, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent location”
Reviewed 26 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We had a great weekend in Belfast. This apartment is in a quiet university area of the city within walking distance to some great pubs and restaurants and a 20 minute walk to the city centre shops.
The apartment was clean and tidy and with everything you need and the welcome pack was a nice touch. We hope to go back.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;