We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The right location for visiting central Belfast...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Antrim Suite

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
184 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 184 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
hantshog3...
Fareham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The right location for visiting central Belfast & further afield”
Reviewed 11 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Enjoyed our 2 night stay in a very clean apartment with all the amenities we needed, including a welcome pack. Ideal location near to all the tourist attractions. Tommy met us early so that we could drop the hire car off in secure parking under the apartment block & again later to collect the key all at our convenience. A bit of noise late in the evening from adjoing apartment but it wouldnt deter us from booking again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2015
Thank you for your great review, All our guests agree that the apartment is in a great location and close to the attractions. This is the first time we have had a report of noise in an adjoining apartment. I think it was a one off but I have asked the security guards to keep an eye in case it happens again. We want our guests to come and relax but on speaking with you I don't think it spoiled your visit and hope to see you again
Best wishes
Tommy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BCaley
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Absolutely fabulous rental!!”
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My sister and I stayed in the Antrim Suite from August 23 to August 30th. The apartment is beautiful. It has everything you could ask for in a rental. Beautifully decorated, incredible view and excellent location. We walked all over Belfast from this great starting point. We were very comfortable and looked forward to returning to the apartment every night.
I can't say enough about the experience we had ..... loved every moment. Tommy was most welcoming, providing us with some essentials ( tea, coffee, butter etc ) when we arrived and prior to shopping! He brought us the best soda bread we have ever tasted, made in his home town!! He also very kindly would not allow us to take a taxi to the train station, but drove us himself!
Thank you Tommy for the kindness and the welcome! We would not hesitate to return to the Antrim Suite and would most certainly recommend a stay here to any friend or relative.
Kudos to you Tommy and the Antrim Suite for making our stay in Belfast more than we anticipated!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coopsjane
Greater London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“The only place to stay in Belfast”
Reviewed 31 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Great location, you can access all the major tourist attractions within the city from the apartment without the need of a car. Excellent location with great views. The apartment has everything you need and offers a high level of accommodation. Tommy was extremely helpful and even gave us a lift to the airport.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York City, New York
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$147
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing