We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,388)
Filter reviews
2,388 results
Traveller rating
1,321
717
219
72
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,321
717
219
72
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews titanic quarter odyssey arena car park city centre ice hockey meal deal family room minute walk perfect location next morning good nights sleep budget hotel would stay again stayed here for one night room was spotless comfy bed abigail
Filter
Updating list...
732 - 737 of 2,388 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2016

We stayed here for one night before picking up a car to tour Ireland. The position for us was great. We were warmly greeted at the desk. Room was good, however we chose to take the meal deal and ran into several disappointments at dinner. Took two hours for dinner with several items not available on the menu. Served by different waiter/waitress making it more confusing. However the breakfast next morning was Buffett style so we were able to get our food much faster.

Room Tip: Ask for River side.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ValpOntario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2016

Hi ValpOntario,
Thank you for telling us about your stay. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay, and for this reason your feedback is very much appreciated as we endeavour to improve standards and meet all our customer’s needs.
Please accept my apologies for the disappointment caused with the service you received in the restaurant. Your comments regarding this have been duly noted and will be followed up with the Management Team at the hotel. Your feedback is very much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back to Premier Inn in the future.
Many thanks,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016

Hotel is fine...rooms and bathrooms are clean. night we stayed was very hot though and "ac" min temp setting was 19degs so had to leave window open...not a problem for us as room was on the side of the hotel facing the river...breakfast pretty standard...staff very friendly and helpful though. parking from 4pm to 10 am next morn was £7...get hotel staff to discount your parking ticket....also hotel car park is pretty small and much confusion surrounds its location.....at back of hotel-sharp right to get into it before entry into sse arena car park

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Molyns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2016

Hi Molyns,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do have limited parking directly beside the hotel but we are able to offer a discount to any guests that need to use the main SSE Arena car park.
Many thanks,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016

Despite having read a number of earlier poor reviews of this hotel, we decided to stay here because of the location close to the city airport and the Titanic museum. We arrived at 1pm and checked in leaving our bags in storage which was OK, and promised a room with a view when we returned from our "Black Taxi" tour (a must).
We returned after dinner and discovered that they had forgotten about us and we were given a small street view room on the first floor. Oops. They promised to correct that tomorrow and agreed to move our baggage during the day. Next evening, we settled in to a new room but the air conditioner was not working. We called the front desk and were told someone would come up. We waited for a fix but by nine pm, we went to bed. So next morning we needed laundry done but had no chance due to the moves, so they said they would send it out (and charge us), and fix the air conditioner. When we returned at the end of the day, they had moved us again, and now we had air and clean clothes (fortunately, since we were worried about that at this point). Everyone was kind, but I have to wonder about individual competency or systemic errors. The restaurant food service, contrary to previous criticisms, was OK although a bit clumsy. So despite almost everything else, it's still a nice newish property, and a small deli/grocery is just around the corner. Take your chances...

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Socprof67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Online Customer Service at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2016

Hi Socprof67

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel.
At Premier Inn it is our aim is to make our guests feel brilliant through a great night’s sleep, and I apologise that on this occasion your stay was less than relaxing.
Your experience was far below our usual high standards, but please be assured your comments have been noted and will be followed up with the Management Team at the hotel.
Thank you once again for your review and we hope to welcome you back in the future.

Kind Regards

Amy Thacker
Premier Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

Had wonderful time staff were very friendly and helpful made time there perfect room clean and spacious food was very nice would go there again thanks to the staff the titanic was ace recommend to anyone to go wish I could have stayed longer

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Stephen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2016

Hi Stephen H,
Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review. Our staff work hard to ensure your stay is as relaxing as possible. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Many thanks,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016

The hotel was easy accessible from the motorway staff very friendly and courteous. The food was good. The room's are good and airy .There's no noise from outside .the air con is good news. Overall I would highly rate the hotel for an overnight stop over to a short family break or a shopping trip it suits everyone

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stfenton74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graeme C, Manager at Premier Inn Belfast Titanic Quarter Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2016

Hi stfenton74,
Thank you for taking the time write this 5 star review. I'm glad you found the hotel to be a great place to stay not only because of our excellent location but also the welcoming and friendly staff and comfortable rooms.

Many Thanks,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews