We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant location, peaceful apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ryan W
1 review
“Brilliant location, peaceful apartment”
Reviewed 30 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Really lovely spacious flat, great for quietly spending time in or as a central hub for visiting family. Really handy location. Owners couldn't have been more helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Louise R
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment”
Reviewed 12 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed in this lovely apartment for 3 nights in May. It was the perfect location with easy access into Belfast by bus or train. Heather was the perfect host, providing useful tips and information and even leaving some home made bread and brownies for us. I'd definitely recommend staying here and wouldn't hesitate to stay again if I ever go back to Belfast.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Micheline...
Bruges, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Marvelous apartment”
Reviewed 29 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We, that is me and my husband,had a marvelous stay in a lovely, big apartment, with balcony and view at the park. An excellent stay to visit Belfast by public transport, only 10' by train, and treinstation nearby.
Also a good starting to visit the environment. The owners are very helpful and kind, we had a warm welcome, and a lot of tips to visit the whole area and even more. There are books and leaflet to read and look in, everything we needed in the kitchen, even a welcome pakkage, selfmade bread and scones were at our disposal. Really good!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 May 2018
Thank you so much for the review Micheline. We like to try to make it a special experience for our guests, the sort of place we’d like to stay in ourselves!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diane M
1 review
“A home away from home”
Reviewed 12 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The location of this beautifully furnished apartment is absolutely amazing. The hospitality, help and advice of the owners Heather, Johnston and James was second to none which made our stay a truly home from home experience. We would have no hesitation in booking this property for our next visit and recommending it to our family and friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing