We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,053)
Filter reviews
2,053 results
Traveller rating
906
798
247
68
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
906
798
247
68
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rbg bar city hall central location ulster hall great hotel huge shower vending machine car park hotel bar good size europa bus station excellent location quiet street reception staff modern hotel city break saturday night
Filter
Updating list...
543 - 548 of 2,053 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2016

Fab 3 star hotel...really comfy bed...very good shower...and we got a standard room with a large bed and breakfast included....the Radisson bar and grill where you eat is done up in an art deco style and its gorgeous.
Really quiet...close to most things....really helpful reception staff and restaurant staff....can't fault the place or the breakfast! We will be back

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ezmee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkInnBelfast, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2016

Hi Ezmee, we are delighted you enjoyed our rooms and the amenities we have to offer. I will be sure to pass on your comments to all relevant departments noted in your review.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Christine Mannion
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016

Stayed here a few times on business. Convenient for my business. Breakfast not great. Dinner lovely. Lively bar and good atmosphere for those in search of fun. Very helpful to me with disabled parking and convenient room.

Room Tip: Speak to the reservations staff.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MairinAnCheathruRua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkInnBelfast, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2016

Hi MaririnAnCheathruRua, thank you for your review. I am sorry that you felt the breakfast was not great, I would be grateful if you can send me an email to info.belfast so I can investigate this with our RBG Manager. We are delighted however you enjoyed the rest of your stay.
I look forward to hearing from you.
Christine Mannion
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016

We could not fault this hotel from the pleasant staff, to the restaurant, comfortable beds, large room, and amazing shower. We could walk to all the sights and we felt very safe in this area. The parking garage is not too far away and the car is secure. The cost was 10GBP for 24 hrs. The staff happily kept our cases for us when we went on the Game of Thrones tour after we had checked out. Very good experience to end a great week in Ireland.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CapeTownBuzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkInnBelfast, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2016

Hi CapeTownBuzz, many thanks for your review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to enjoy the amenities available. Reception were only to happy to help keep your luggage, we are just glad you enjoyed your tour. We look forward to welcoming you back to Belfast in the future.
Christine Mannion
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights in June 2016 at the start of our driving holiday across the island of Ireland.
This is a very friendly, ideally located city centre hotel. The staff are helpful and knowledgeable; the hotel is spotlessly clean, and it is very close to the city centre.
There was a little noise from traffic, and a building site -but we do like to have the window open!
The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars is the restaurant - for breakfast it´s dark and gloomy, and in the evening smoke pours in from the smokers excercise yard, making the restaurant an unpleasant experience (keep that door closed, or better still,set an example, and ban the weed!)
It is worth pointing out that opportunities for eating out are very limited in the city centre.
There is no on-site car park for this hotel, but discounted rates are available at an NCP car park a bit of a walk away - it seems possible to park briefly outside to drop bags off.
Belfast is a great city, and this is a very good place to base yourself.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Millimole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkInnBelfast, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2016

Hi Millmole, we thank you for your recent review. I am very sorry that you had the unpleasant smell of smoke coming from our outside beer garden, I will of course follow this up with Maintenance and have them look in to why the door is not closing properly.
As you mentioned, we unfortunately like many other hotels in Belfast have no onsite car parking. The NCP is a 5 minute drive, from the hotel and is discounted for all hotel guests. We do hope should you come back to Belfast in the future, stay with us again.
Christine Mannion
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016

We recently enjoyed a family weekend stay here and very much enjoyed this hotel - family room was really spacious compared to lots of others we have stayed in, whole hotel was really clean & fresh, complimentary Dove soap, shower gel, etc was actually useable & pleasant, unlike some others we have experienced elsewhere ! Reception staff were helpful, friendly & knowledgeable. Hotel bar (RBG Grill) has an excellent, cosmopolitan atmosphere - we encountered American, French, Asian & Australian visitors enjoying the place but also sat beside 3 'locals' enjoying a beer on Saturday afternoon ..... great 'craic'. The location of this hotel is simply superb - 5 minutes walk will take you into all the big shopping areas, 10 minutes to the waterfront or approx. 20 / 25 minutes to Titanic exhibition, Titanic Quarter or The Odyssey Centre. The hotel is surrounded by restaurants .... James Street South, Deane's Deli, Coco are all within 2 minutes walk. When we next visit Belfast, we will undoubtedly try & book this hotel again.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AMG15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkInnBelfast, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Belfast, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2016

Hi AMG15, thank you for your recent review. We are delighted that your stay was very enjoyable from the staff, spacious bedroom, cleanliness, food and atmosphere. We do hope you were able to take one of many tours available to see Belfast and several attractions. The location of our hotel is definitely a great selling point and we appreciate your detailed review. We do hope to see you again.
Christine Mannion
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews