We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cardiff, South Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

696dawnk
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Apartment”
Reviewed 19 November 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Visited Cardiff for the Speedway Grand Prix. The apartment was in an excellent location and only a 10-15 minute walk into the centre of Cardiff. The apartment was nicely decorated, very clean and a lovely welcome pack awaited us. We will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
María Ros...
1 review
“Clean and comfortable”
Reviewed 22 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Walking distance to city centre. The appartment was clean and the food in the fridge very appreciated.
Supermarket on the other side of the road.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
claudiara...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Perfect stay for a wedding”
Reviewed 14 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Caroline and Mike were so accommodating! We went to Wales for a wedding and the apartment was in the perfect location, and had all of the amenities we needed. The apartment looks exactly as advertised; it was clean, central, and we always had quick communication with Caroline and Mike. They were even kind enough to have a basket with all of the essentials we needed - like milk, eggs, juice, and bread. We would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Cardiff.

Date of stay: August 2018
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
696dawnk
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

We booked the apartment as we were going to the Speedway Grand Prix. The apartment was about 15 minutes walk from the centre of Cardiff. There were plenty of bars and restaurants on the doorstep. The apartment itself was lovely. Loved the colours in the kitchen. It was well equipped and good to have a parking space. Caroline was lovely and the welcome pack was very much appreciated. We won’t hesitate to stay again and would highly recommend it to friends.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
caro297
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location lovely comfortable place”
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I booked this apartment as it was close to the city centre but had the added bonus of parking and a private garden. It was perfect for the 4 of us. We had some lovely weather so made use of the bbq area one night but there are plenty of restaurants close by. We visited the kraft ale bar just across the road and had a great time there. The Apartment is very comfortable , spacious, nicely decoated anx comfortable beds. We had a very welcome basket of goodies on arrival which was much appreciated. Thanks! Caroline was easy to deal with and I would have no hesitation in recommending her apartment or booking again. Go visit ... you won't be disappointed Cardiff is a lovely City with lovely people and close to the beautiful, Welsh Coastline.

Date of stay: April 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.