We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Weekend break”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
47 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Llanberis, Snowdonia National Park, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Paul T
Stamford, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
92 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Weekend break”
Reviewed 29 September 2019 for a stay in September 2019

ideal base for all activities in and around Snowdonia, delightful cottage with loads of character and a log burner , well equipped kitchen and comfortable beds. Short walk into the village for provisions and dining. All in all the cottage suited our needs perfectly and would recommend .

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TME1991
Katy, Texas
2 reviews
“Cozy cottage”
Reviewed 18 June 2019 for a stay in June 2019

Cozy little cottage very close to shops and restaurants in the village. Milk,Welsh cakes & cookies waiting on arrival for us was a lovely touch and much appreciated.
Parking is a little tight for a larger car.

Date of stay: June 2019
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chels1985
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Idyllic stay in Snowdonia.”
Reviewed 13 January 2019 for a stay in December 2018

My friends and I had a lovely stay in Ella’s home. It was an ideal setting for a few days walking in Snowdonia. Her cosy place has everything you need and the quiet surroundings were just perfect. Shops and restaurants just a short walk away. Ella is the perfect host, being on hand to answer any questions. She even put out some welsh cakes for when we arrived. I would definitely recommend her home for those visiting Snowdonia.

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ellen H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent location, great owner”
Reviewed 24 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Fantastic location for walking up Snowdon and the surrounding countryside is simply stunning. The owner could not have been more helpful and wonderful to us, even checking in that we had arrived and settled in OK and asking if there was anything she could do to make our stay better.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.