We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection”
other travellers have booked this property
Willow Cottage (sleeps 4)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Willow Cottage (sleeps 4)
Willow Cottage (double bedroom with four-poster bed) Twin bedded room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Willow Cottage (sleeps 4)
Willow Cottage (double bedroom with four-poster bed)
Twin bedded room
Spacious sitting room
Willow Cottage - sitting room
Willow Cottage (sleeps 4)
Courtyard setting in grounds of several acres
View from the grounds towards St Michael and All Angels' Church, Broadway
Situated in the grounds of a Cotswold manor house dating back to the 16th century
Entrance to Broadway Manor Cottages (Willow Cottage)
Shared grounds with terrace, tennis court, ponds and stream
Holiday cottages at The Manor House, Broadway
Willow Cottage (sleeps 4): 1 double and 1 twin bedded room
Holiday cottages at The Manor House, Broadway
Bunchers Brook flows through the grounds
Willow Cottage (sleeps 4)
Our Indian Runner Ducks enjoy our grounds and provide our guests with eggs
Our grounds are a haven to wildlife - ducks are regular visitors to our ponds and stream
Beautiful Broadway in the Cotswolds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Broadway, Cotswolds, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TiMiCo
Lumberville, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We are returning again next year and have already made reservations - 3rd year staying here. Could not ask for better accommodations or hosts.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Thank you! We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again next year.
Kind regards,
Debbie and Ross
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TiMiCo
Lumberville, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Chairs replaced”
Reviewed 13 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

In my review I mentioned that kitchen chairs were too narrow for my girth - self criticism and not intended to diminish accommodations in any way. Guess what! That night the chairs were replaced! The Broadway Manor Cottages hosts are beyond terrific!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Apr 2017
Thank you for your review and I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay in Willow Cottage and I'm glad we were able to make your stay more comfortable by providing alternative seating in the kitchen/diner. We hope you will return to stay with us again. Kind regards, Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pjv8x
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Escape to the country”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The second time we stayed here. The cottage is very clean and offers all you need. It's a beautiful place with a real English countryside feel. Just a walk away, through meadows, To the beautiful village of Broadway. You'll find a lot of privacy and rest here... Close to stunning Cotswold gardens like Hidcote, Kiftsgate and Snowshill Manor.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
Hi! Thanks for spending the time to leave a review of Willow Cottage and I am glad that you enjoyed your stay in July, our beautiful village and gardens nearby. I hope you will return to stay with us for a third time soon!
Regards,
Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing