We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely little place :)”
other travellers have booked this property
A beautifully cosy romantic Shepherds Hut for 2
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A beautifully cosy romantic Shepherds Hut for 2
Kitchen with dining table Cosy double alcove bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
108 reviews
A beautifully cosy romantic Shepherds Hut for 2
Kitchen with dining table
Cosy double alcove bed
Fully equipped kitchen
Hot tub and eating area at night
Our new Shepherds Hut
Private south facing garden
Your own private Hot Tub for the ultimate in relaxation!
WC and shower room within the shepherds hut
Shower enclosure
The nearby village of Broadway with plenty of facilities
Plenty of great walks in the area
The river Avon at Evesham
Pretty walks around the farm
The river walk
Take a stroll around the farm
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Shepherds hut -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Broadway, Cotswolds, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 108 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LadyLou00
Nottingham
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Lovely little place :)”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Stayed here last week for 2 nights with our pooch, the hut is amazing, so cosy, the private garden was excellent for the dog, very quiet and hot tub was an added bonus! Would definitely recommend and we'll definitely be back!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lauren F
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful and idyllic!!”
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just home from a fantastic stay in the Old Dairy Shepherds Hut!
We have had an amazing time. The accommodation is fantastic and had everything you could possibly need. We especially loved the hot tub!
The surrounding area is stunning with so many beautiful area's to explore!
We definitely hope to return in the not too distant future!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LynseyAdr...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“WOW”
Reviewed 12 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I cannot rate this place enough!!. It was amazing!. We didn't want to leave and we will absolutely be booking to come back. The hot tub was a great touch and made the stay perfect!. It was the best place to celebrate my birthday!
It was clean and tidy, we couldn't find anything wrong with it inside or out!.
We loved the fact it was on a working farm it just added to the atmosphere!.
To sum up this place was just PERFECT!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
627emmaf
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Slice of heaven”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Wow!!!! This place is amazing and we seriously did not want to leave! It was private, cosy, unique, beautiful and ....... Just perfect!! We can't wait to come back again. The private garden was fab, the hot tub was great and the shepherd hut was cosy with the most comfy of beds!!!! A little dream come true xxxx

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it!!!!
Liked least: Having to come home x
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma K
Southampton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Awesome... Thank you SO MUCH x”
Reviewed 1 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We had an absolutely amazing time, the shepherds hut was so pretty and all the little details made our stay fab. It was a much needed quiet break away for us and loved the hot tub.
Jon was very welcoming and clearly happy to accommodate any requirements we may have had.
The whole area (Manor Farm) was clean and tidy.
Totally lovely place and will certainly be back.
Thank you so much x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole break it was lovely
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing