We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
490 results
Traveller rating
226
147
67
26
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
226
147
67
26
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan early flightcar parkvending machinestayed herebreakfast boxtravel lodgefamily roomone nightroom was cleanminutes walk awaywithin walking distanceovernight staywhat it says on the tinnext morninggood nights sleeptea and coffeeroom key
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 490 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

Excellent location just a 5 min walk to the airport , room was a good size plenty tea and coffee a decent tele to watch the football on and all done for a very reasonable price so got to be a big thumbs up from me ..

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ramsbottom1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Well impressed with this place. Perfectly situated next to Leeds Bradford Airport. A little hidden from view of main rd, but there isnt that much around there other than the airport, so it was fairly easy to track down. Simple, quick, friendly and easy check in. Car park at Hotel is normally payable via a machine, but it wasnt working so was an added bonus
Hotel and room was very clean, and smelt clean. Enough in the room to keep my wife and i happy.. tea and coffee facilities. Bath and shower. Flat screen tv and a radiator that gave ample heat out. Car was safe and visable from our window. Check out was simple. Only 1 negative. The stairs creaked horrendously from ground to 1st floor, but luckily we were not located close to them, otherwise would of had something to say. Would definately stay here again. Thank you. Xx

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank bigbeargazza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Just the job if you are departing from Leeds/Bradford especially on an early morning flight. The carpet was stained which was a bit of a worry but otherwise the room was o.k.. Be prepared for the £6 charge for overnight parking.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Airport hotel, expected to park for 2 weeks & stay overnight on return from holiday. Turned up to go for flight to find max stay 1 week! Joke but not funny trying to find parking on long stay car park which wasn't prebooked as expected to park at hotel. Hotel on return was clean & comfortable but my car & overnight bag was not conveniently outside it!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank 888deboraha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TravelodgeUK, Charley from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Leeds Bradford Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our Travelodge Leeds Bradford Airport Hotel.

We are very sorry to hear of the issues that occurred during your recent stay, and would advise pre-booking through the link on the website for any future stays.

It's great to hear that you found the hotel to be clean and comfortable.

We thank you again and hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

The Travelodge was perfect for us we had a 07.00 flight and the hotel was 10/25 mins walk and we had luggage,the room was a good size ,spotless,bed was king size and very comfortable,finally it was great value

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank ian w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews