We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of The Tops 2

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Leeds, West Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

phillip w
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 17 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Stayed here twice and I love it
Great price great location
The only downside was he need to update his couch is so old and very dirty.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2018
Many thanks for your review which on the whole was very good, but I don't agree with your comments about the couch.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TerryW107...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great place to stay in Leeds”
Reviewed 31 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Very happy with The Topps 3 bed flat on Otley Road. Well equipped and spacious for a family. Great location with plenty of good pubs nearby and easy access to Otley, Ilkley etc. Throughout recommended and will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: December 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2018
Hello Mr. Walker,
Many thanks for your kind review which is very helpful to us. We are pleased that you were happy with our accommodation and that you have made a point of expressing this to others who are looking for somewhere to stay in Leeds. Yourself and your family will always be welcomed back for a return visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juanito31
Fonsorbes, France
Level 6 Contributor
332 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 215 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2014
We are very pleased to know that this guest generally enjoyed their stay with us and found our accommodation to be a good place to stay.
The reason why we do not include the cost of the gas and electricity in our prices is because some guests use so much more than others we would have to inflate our prices considerably in order to cover it. This way our guests just pay for what they use themselves.
The bed in the master bedroom has had a new mattress on it recently and feels quite comfortable to us.
Although we provide all the bedding and sheets we do not provide towels as well unless requested by the guest, and we did so free of charge on this occasion.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.