We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,546)
Filter reviews
4,546 results
Traveller rating
2,324
1,572
416
141
93
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,324
1,572
416
141
93
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky lounge rooftop bar canal view warm cookies train station double tree granary wharf apple mac city centre railway arches on arrival top floor valet parking bars and restaurants car park lovely hotel saturday night
Filter
Updating list...
811 - 816 of 4,546 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2017

With the new entrance to the station close by this is very convenient, fantastic sky bar and nice bars and restaurants close by. The rooms are modern, clean and functional. Breakfast is good. The gym is small but has lots of equipment. A very good experience in the centre of Leeds.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank brendano561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed here after the Leeds match for one night before I flew home in the morning. I chose it because it's only a 2 minute walk from the train station.

The staff were very professional, and were very welcoming and friendly. Shout out to the Italian bloke on reception who was very helpful and went out of his way to give me directions to various places.

Room was excellent, absolutely spotless and had fantastic city views. I had a great night sleep - no noise whatsoever.

You even get a complimentary cookie on arrival!

Overall would absolutely recommend and I'll definitely be returning in the future.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
Thank Alex H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

Modern hotel right next to train station. Quiet. Efficient staff. Food and service excellent. Visited on a busy weekend and hotel has 13 floors.
Unfortunately hotel badly let down by failure of 2 of the 3 lifts! Long queues for lifts at busy times. Pity could not sort out better lift service contract.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank walkerLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

Our daughter was married here and we were very pleased with all the arrangements, the food and the helpfulness of the staff. The only problem was trying to book room using the code provided for wedding guests. I would advise emailing the hotel directly rather than using the telephone booking system as staff on the phones had limited English.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Eddie-Yorkshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017

Good hotel near city centre and within walking distance of Elland Road. Granary bar a bit cold and lacks atmosphere but no other complaints. Seems popular and if staying when weather good can have nice walk along nearby canal.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank weareleeds2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews