We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very spacious and well located.”
other travellers have booked this property
Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lounge
Kitchen View from the lounge of historic Main Street
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
43 reviews
Lounge
Kitchen
View from the lounge of historic Main Street
Bedroom 2 with double bed
Master bedroom with views of historic Main Street
Kitchen
Historic Main Street. Apartment is located overlooking the cobbled street.
View from apartment lounge window
Haworth at Christmas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Haworth, Keighley, West Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Mrs Bever...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very spacious and well located.”
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This accommodation was very central for sightseeing, directly opposite the famous Black Bull. It was very spacious with a lovely atmosphere and everything you could need was provided. The only down side was having to enter the property at the rear up a fire escape, otherwise very good.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location.
Liked least: Access to the property up a fire escape
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sue m
manchetser
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“VALUE FOR MONEY, LOCATION 5* , EXACTLY WHAT IT SAYS ON THE TIN!”
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Large flat , large rooms , 2 great bedrooms . I went with my family and dog , great time! Defiantly go back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing really. I suppose the Metal fire escape stairs , but only coz my dog didn't like them
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2015
Thanks for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sally_Cin...
1 review
“Great value for money.”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We stayed in this apartment for two nights and were extremely happy with it. The rooms are large and comfortable, everything was clean and tidy and the location is fantastic.
The apartment could do with some updating however i don't think it should be too modern.
The Black Bull is literally a stones throw away and does get rowdy with the locals on a Fri/Sat night but it didn't bother us.
All in all we had a fantastic break away and would definitely return to this apartment.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LhilL1982
St Helens, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Value for money, huge apartment and would recommend this to anyone”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and my partner stayed here with our 2 and 13 year old. The apartment was huge and gave excellent value for money. The owner, Jason greeted us when we arrived and was very helpful giving us advice on where to go. The apartment was very cosy and the bed in the master bedroom was so comfortable. We would definitely stay here again as it had everything we needed for our stay. Local pubs gave us somewhere nice to have a family tea and the stay was most enjoyable!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bedrooms were on a separate floor so the children were not disturbed while we watched TV downstairs later on at night
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
steviegs
England
Level 6 Contributor
71 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“Simply Superb!”
Reviewed 21 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

On entering Howarth Main St., my breath was taken away at the old fashioned beauty of this historic town. To my delight, the apartment was at the very heart of it. I were amazed at how spacious it was, with 7 rooms on 2 floors; Kitchen, Downstairs toilet, Study, Living room, Bathroom, Master bedroom with wash facilities, Rear bedroom, The Study also has a shower in the corner.
It was clean and comfortable.
On the doorstep are lots of activities and attractions. Both The Bronte and Railway Children walks pass through and many historic buildings are close by. Within a few hundred yards are many fine pubs and eating houses. The local shops are like stepping back in time.
It is a steep area, including the steps to the apartment. Not for the not so nimble.
Pets are welcome
Jason, the owner, is very affable and accommodating.
.
A truly memorable stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$111
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing