We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Birthday”

Laser Quest Coventry
Ranked #5 of 22 Fun & Games in Coventry
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: nteractive Fun with a Laser Gun! OPEN MONDAY TO SUNDAY 10AM UNTIL 10PM
Reviewed 20 January 2018

Excellent time for a 10 year olds birthday. Staff are really helpful. Easiest party I've ever organised!

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank B0b35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (96)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"birthday party"
in 18 reviews
"party bags"
in 4 reviews
"party food"
in 4 reviews
"great fun"
in 13 reviews
"brilliant afternoon"
in 4 reviews
"year olds"
in 4 reviews
"great birthday"
in 2 reviews
"kids and adults"
in 3 reviews
"staff were so friendly"
in 2 reviews
"rainy day"
in 4 reviews
"many thanks"
in 2 reviews
"games"
in 27 reviews
"blast"
in 4 reviews
"shoot"
in 3 reviews
"guns"
in 2 reviews
"safety"
in 3 reviews
"equipment"
in 3 reviews
Filter

19 - 23 of 96 reviews

Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

Laser quest coventry is the place to go with your friends or family. Great value for money. Friendly staff always feel welcomed every time

Date of experience: January 2018
Thank Drdread1996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile

It was a great experience, the staff are very helpful and nice, the users age range is wide and everyone would enjoy the time and more importantly it is not expensive. It is strongly recommended.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Shahriar_p716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017 via mobile

Very friendly staff, always helpful and a super overall experience. The equipment and setting are ace. Place is clean and pricing very good .

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank fabriced57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

Went yesterday and had a blast! Was so much fun, 3 games took 1hr 45 mins so I feel I spent my money wisely! The layout was great, music was really thrilling and we all had a fab time. The manager took time to go through the membership details with me too and the Escape Rooms they had. I will be going back with more people definitely!

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Raven G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Laser Quest Coventry also viewed

 
Coventry, West Midlands
 

Been to Laser Quest Coventry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing