We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lukas was amazing”
Review of Aluna

Aluna
Get food delivered
Ranked #42 of 2,504 Restaurants in Birmingham
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$28
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Ladywood
Description: At Aluna, we thrive on the adventurous & relish in the abnormal. The originators of "the extraordinary"​; the designers in "the difference"​. Our whole team, from our managers to our mixologists & our Chefs to our Waiting Team, are dedicated to advancing the art and practice of hospitality. We pride ourselves on providing a truly unique experience in giving everyone exactly what they desire. With a team of mixologist providing entertainment with every cocktail served, this truly is dinner and a show. Choose to sit at the bar, or head through to our restaurant where you can feast your eyes on our menu full of Pan-Asian dishes with a Western twist. Our style is chilled, so sit back and relax into the booth seats as you watch the day turn into night. Whether you are joining us for a Bottomless Brunch, or dinner and cocktails, we are sure, that either way, your time with us will give you long-lasting memories.
Reviewed 7 September 2021

Lukas knew we were celebrating a graduation and managed to get a special drink ready for us. He truly made our night and we cannot thank him enough.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank samibT6365LY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,281)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

79 - 83 of 1,282 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2021

You know what I mean ;)

Edit. I need to write 100 words. Begin smashed makes this quite hard so, oh done it. Bye

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank chrishV612NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2021 via mobile

Excellent service from all staff, including Tiago who was very friendly and efficient and made sure we were kept topped up with drinks. Food was delicious too, definitely recommend:)

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank katien51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2021 via mobile

We had a bottomless brunch booked for my friends birthday. We arrived late due to taxis but the manager on shift made sure we had 2 drinks each on the way to make up for lost time. Tiago was very attentive as well as the other bussers. I would 100% come back for more brunches

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank graceaT3251FM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 September 2021 via mobile

We had the best time at the Aluna for our reunion! Tiago was amazing - so attentive and brilliant. Would 100% recommend, probably one of the best bottomless brunches I’ve ever been too.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank francescaw915
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Aluna also viewed

Birmingham, West Midlands
Birmingham, West Midlands
 
Birmingham, West Midlands
 

Been to Aluna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.