We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Immaculate flat with home comforts and in the...”
other travellers have booked this property
Master bedroom- King
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master bedroom- King
Living space Living/dining space
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Master bedroom- King
Living space
Living/dining space
Kitchen and breakfast bar
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master bedroom-king with large flat screen TV
Second bedroom- double
Second bedroom- double
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Third bedroom- double
Living room
Living area
Kitchen/Living space
Open plan living space
Open Plan Kitchen
Kitchen
large Marble bathroom
Bathroom
Toiletries
Ready for a party- Ask about packages
Open plan living space, SKY TV
Open Plan Kitchen
Parking entrance
The exterior of the property
Local Bar 2 mins walk
St Paul's Church
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Birmingham, West Midlands, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ckelly774
Cambridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“Immaculate flat with home comforts and in the heart of the city”
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed at the flat for my husbands birthday. The flat is large with three bedrooms, a large bathroom, en-suite, kitchen and lounge/dining room area. It could easily have 8 people stay there without it feeling cramped. The flat was immaculate and full of home comforts including wifi and sky tv. We will without doubt be staying there again - perfect location for shopping, bars, restaurants and nights out. It was also extremely easy to check in and out. The flat also includes a parking space in a car park behind the flat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steffi B
Birmingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic apartment- Highly recommended!!”
Reviewed 30 June 2016 for a stay in February 2016

I booked this apartment to celebrate a birthday with some friends. The apartment was fantastic- clean, spacious, well equipped and just great all round. The details for the discounted taxi company who took us and picked us up from the mail box, were also very much appreciated!

I'll definitely be booking again, as will my friends who were equally as impressed!

Thank you for a great stay!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
54Judy
Totnes
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Well appointed, comfortable and close to City centre.”
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

A great place to stay for a reunion with 3 other friends.
Beds all really comfortable, including the sofa bed.
Good location, we were within easy reach of everything we wanted to see and taxis were easy to come by and very reasonable.
Excellent service from Lindsay and Kirsty (properties manager and housekeeper). We would all come again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great facilities and excellent service”
Reviewed 5 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the Ruby suite as family group of 4. The apartment is well furnished and finished, the location excellent and the service from Lindsay top rate. We have stayed in a number of apartments in UK cities and this is up there with the very best. Wholeheartedly recommended (and the only TripAdvisor endorsement given)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CurlyCurl...
Preston, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing venue, fantastic location - beautifully furnished and equipped”
Reviewed 11 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was everything we could have wished for for my Sister's Hen Do - there were 12 of us in all (we rented both the Ruby Suite and the Sapphire suite.

The decor was lovely and the beds and bedrooms were wonderfully cosy, clean and cushy. The balconies in the main bedrooms were a great addition- could see all our guests arrive from above!

The building itself was easily accessible; each flat had a single car-parking space - which was fine as many of us carpooled and trained it in.

The views aren't stunning, but that's not what you come for- we had a lovely time when we stayed in, and were in prime locations for getting to nights out. Particularly close to the City Centre attractions, bars and restaurants.

Bathroom and kitchen provisions went above and beyond; we had more than enough glassware, crockery and bathroom essentials each ( plus the travel toothbrushes and toothpastes provided were adorable!). We easily catered to our party of 12 for meals and drinks and the kitchens were a great size (the same could be said if you were a smaller group and just had a single flat).

The beds were the highlight - extremely comfortable and clean.

Would be very happy to stay again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Beds
Liked least: The views (but can't be helped!)
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing