We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
US$44
View deal
Trip.comUS$81
Destinia.comUS$60
ZenHotels.com
Lol.travel
StayForLong
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,701)
Filter reviews
2,703 results
Traveller rating
1,797
662
145
55
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,797
662
145
55
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station city centre new street new st station arriving by train excellent location homeless people meal deal christmas market shopping trip bull ring night's sleep comfortable room good nights sleep key card excellent stay family room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 2,703 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2020

Hotel very clean. Rooms are nice and beds very comfortable.The TV had lots of channels to choose from. Hotel followed the COVID rules! Security tight! Ideal hotel for stay. Next to the train station, McDonald's and Bull Ring Shopping Centre. i would recommend this Hotel!

Room tip: rooms on the south side are quiet
Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank c_roberts7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2020

Amazing service!! Due to covid-19 myself and my partner decided not to travel to Birmingham to do our Christmas shopping, assuming we had lost out on our booking as it was past the cancellation date. Alex, i believe he is a manager at the hotel called me this afternoon and rearranged our booking for another suitable date free of charge and we did not lose out on any money, in fact they refunded the difference between the two nights stays. Amazing customer service very friendly and approachable, will definitely be booking again!

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Service
Thank Irishbeerhunter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2020

Stayed in a Premier Plus room, it was so comfy l did not want to leave. The bed was lovely l am missing it so much. The best stay in any hotel...
Lovely view of the city. Don't just read this give it a try.

Room tip: Premier Plus is a must!
Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank barbara j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2020

perfect place to stay, easy access to all things central to brum , staff friendly, comfy bed and rooms have everything you need. Comfy bed, tea and coffee,tv, shower gels, towels. Anything extra you need you only need to ask.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank lllbnxb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2020 via mobile

I’ve Been staying here for a while now, all through covid. The hotel is clean and following all the rules and regulations that have been set. Sara and Elena have been very welcoming and I can’t wait to stay again.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Travelforwork93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews