We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Travelocity
FindHotel
US$37
View deal
Priceline
US$39
View deal
Agoda.comUS$39
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,987)
Filter reviews
1,987 results
Traveller rating
945
515
263
129
135
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
945
515
263
129
135
Show reviews that mention
All reviews birmingham airport car park stayed here travel lodge close to the airport an early flight shuttle bus family room genting arena overnight stay short stay comfy bed following morning budget hotel runway nec reception
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 1,987 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2021

I'm very happy and satisfied to be attended by Jammie in the Travelodge Birmingham Airport for his kind and warm attendance that makes customers feel at home while they are away from home. Finally thanks for the nice and quiet and peaceful environment it is located.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank vincentchidio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2021 via mobile

Great hotel very clean and tidy very covid friendly rooms over looking the airport was great staff were great especially zoe very nice lady would stop here again lovely place great people who make sure you have a good stay

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank cartwrighttt92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Social Media Team UK, General Manager at Travelodge Birmingham Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2021

Thank you for reviewing our Travelodge Birmingham Airport Hotel.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed this stay with us.

Please rest assured that the hotel's management team do check up on reviews of their hotels so your comments have been passed on.

Once again we'd like to thank you for leaving this lovely review and we do hope that you stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2021

Great customer service from zoe and raj hotel is lovely and clean covid friendly very impressed with my stay and the staff will be pleased to come back that zoe is a beautiful sole hats off to her for making me feel welcome

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank S8246XYconnorm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2020 via mobile

Just like to say that the service is excellent and the staff are very helpful and charming in particular Zoe, AJ and Rebecca whom I have had most contact with during my stay. All the staff I have met are a credit to Travelodge.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank K2628ZIjons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2020 via mobile

The staff here at this hotel ( Zoe and Amanda) cannot do enough for you they are very friendly and are always there to help plus the rooms are clean and tidy
I’ve stayed here many times now and will stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Mcodycfc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews