We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty tapas, attentive friendly service, lovely atmosphere.”
Review of Rustic Table

Rustic Table
Ranked #25 of 2,609 Restaurants in Birmingham
Price range: US$4 - US$30
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Harborne
Description: A small independent Mediterranean restaurant offering good home made food with fresh local ingredients, a warm welcome and a good selection of wines and cocktails from our licensed bar. Our tapas items allow you to come and try a selection of food in an enjoyable and relaxed atmosphere. Visit our website for more details. Please note last food orders are are at 21:30. Bar is open until 23.30
Reviewed 2 July 2022

Just in from a lovely meal...that was a lovely experience, we really enjoyed the tasty fresh menu, great service and tasty cocktail. Happy to recommend.

Date of visit: July 2022
Thank BackPacker825684
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sandor F, Owner at Rustic Table, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2022

Thank you very much for the lovely review.
Hope to see you again soon
Alex

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (426)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 426 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2022 via mobile

Cosy interior, easy to find, delicious food and superb drinks! The new management clearly know what they're doing. Service top notch as well. Keep it up, will definitely visit again.

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank George B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sandor F, Owner at Rustic Table, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2022

Dear George,
Thank you very much for your kind words Sir, I am very glad you had a fabulous time with us at Rustic Table.
See you soon
Alex

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2022 via mobile

I have been wanting to visit this place for a long while. For me and my wife’s anniversary we decided to give it a go.
What a lovely place to eat it is. It has a nice atmosphere to relax, the staff were all so friendly without being overbearing, the food was great. We will definitely be visiting again

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank BigAl1684
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sandor F, Owner at Rustic Table, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2022

Thank you very much for your lovely review. I'm glad you guys enjoyed yourselves, and hope to see you again soon. Alex

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2022

My fiancée, best friend and I came on the last weekend of May to try the new menu (after new owners took over).
It was nothing but amazing! We had at least 8 plates and all of them were perfection. Cocktails were fabulous as well, the smoked old fashioned was out of this world same went for strawberry daiquiri and lemon cake cocktail etc. I could list them forever. Very polite and fun staff. Super affordable and a beautiful decor.

Date of visit: May 2022
Thank 902paulinan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sandor F, Owner at Rustic Table, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2022

Thank you very much for your lovely review. I hope to see you guys again soon :)
Alex

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2022

Really enjoyed our visit. Food was very good and atmosphere was great! Reminded me of the restaurants I visited when I was last in Spain!

Date of visit: February 2022
Thank DazzaTy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Christopher B, Owner at Rustic Table, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2022

Thank you for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rustic Table also viewed

Birmingham, West Midlands
 
Birmingham, West Midlands
Birmingham, West Midlands
 

Been to Rustic Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.