We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“SHORT STAY IN COVENTRY”
other travellers have booked this property
coventryhome
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
coventryhome
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
coventryhome
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Warwickshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
MN_ADE
France
1 review
“SHORT STAY IN COVENTRY”
Reviewed 27 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I recently stayed in Coventry for 2 weeks with my wife and kids. The apartment is centrally located. Most things are within walking distance of the apartment (grocery shops, taxi stands, bus stops etc). The staff were courteous and always on hand to help resolve any problems. And most importantly the apartment was very comfortable almost home away from home.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2016
You were a great guest and appreciate the review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hafiz1957
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 7 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I with 2 teenage sons had a wonderful time in Coventry. Our stay at the Priory Place was simply wonderful. We were greeted upon arrival by the owner, Martin Rush, himself and was introduced to Natalie who is readily available to see to our needs. The apartment was very clean and every amenities are in excellent condition. The washing machine, dishwasher, hi-speed wifi and TV made the stay even more comfortable. We are so pleased that parking was made available in a very secure and convenient location and the overall security of the apartment is very adequate. I must say the best feature of this apartment is it's LOCATION. We couldn't ask for any better location than the Priory Place which is right in the middle of the city with easy access by car. The Pool Meadow bus station, shopping centres, restaurants and a supermarket is just a short walk away. We will definitely like to stay here again in our next visit to Coventry and I highly recommend it to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, amenities and service
Liked least: Shower stall in the master bedroom is a bit too small
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2016
thanks for the feedback,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ben S
1 review
Reviewed 19 October 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2017
Thank you for the review, hope to see you & the family again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing