We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect house for an amazing weekend in Bath!”
other travellers have booked this property
The sitting room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The sitting room
The kitchen with island unit and breakfast bar The dining room table
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
The sitting room
The kitchen with island unit and breakfast bar
The dining room table
The dining room table all laid ready for a party
The master bathroom
The top floor bathroom
The top floor bathroom
The shower room
Bunk room - all beds are full size 3ft wide
Bedroom 2
Lovely Georgian fireplace in bedroom 2
The Georgian staircase
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 4
Bedroom 5
All bedrooms have TVs
Ground and first floor plans
Second and third floor plans
The outside of our lovely Georgian property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Leahfinch...
Reigate, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect house for an amazing weekend in Bath!”
Reviewed 3 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This house is absolutely stunning, we were all wowed when we walked in the front door! The house has been decorated stunningly & all of our party loved it. The location is amazing, you could not get closer to the center of town if you tried. Parking was good around the corner too! There were 15 of us & we all had enough space for all our luggage/clothes etc. I would highly recommend this house for a large group of people wanting to stay in Bath!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loulloy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent location and very elegant and comfortable property for a weekend stay. I would recommend and visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel M
1 review
“Great place to stay - would 100% recommend”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed here for a girls weekend in Bath (11 of us in total) and I would 100% recommend it for groups. Its location is amazing (you can walk everywhere) its so clean and tidy and has lots of space.

The lounge and dinning table have plenty of space for all guests (which I find some larger properties lack) the bedrooms are perfect and we especially loved the bunk beds.

I would definitely recommend this house to anyone and if I was staying in a large group in bath, I would re-book.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClareyWil...
1 review
“Wow- what a house!”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We've just come home from a weekend in this house celebrating our 30th birthdays - all 11 of us girls! The house is beautiful and fabulous, we couldn't have been happier. Brilliant location in the centre of Bath, stunning interior, so huge and well stocked with appliances etc. Would 100% recommend this house for large groups.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed 15 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Stayed for 2 nights for my 30th birthday great accommodation clean, tidy, really spacious, comfy beds big kitchen, and ideally located for a short walk into Bath city centre

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing