We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing townhouse in the centre of Bath”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Bath Townhouse 8

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
84 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 84 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

544kaylei...
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Amazing townhouse in the centre of Bath”
Reviewed 25 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Amazing townhouse in the middle of bath. Equipt with everything you need for a weekend away.
Some friends and I rented both 8 and 14 townhouse and it was just perfect for a girls weekend.
Rooms were very spacious and the whole apartment was very clean. There is a big living area in both apartments which meant it was very very social which was great. Decor is really fun and modern.
Everything was within walking distance from the apartment and Jette was very helpful at giving recommendations for the area. Booking was very easy. And check in was even easier.
Would highly recommend for big groups.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2018
Many thanks, appreciate the review. Jette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dianelR27...
North Willoughby, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Girls on tour”
Reviewed 28 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Hired this house for myself, my sister and our elderly mother in a wheelchair. The house is really lovely, beautifully furnished and very well equipped. It suited our needs perfectly. It was also terrific to be in the heart of bath.

On the downside, if you are looking for a disabled facility this probably isn’t the one for you because of the step into the property at street level. The owners went out of their way to help rectify this with a home made ramp but sadly it didn’t work for us. Luckily we were able to make do as my mother dies still ha e limited mobility.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
Many thanks for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed it. It is an old building so there are two small steps into the central lobby. However once in the apartment - there is a spacious ground floor bedroom with wet room next door which does have additional grab handles for those with a disability. The lounge/kitchen/dinning room is on this floor too. We can supply a ramp for the two steps into the property. I hope this additional information helps. Thanks Jette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
moorekn8
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulous property”
Reviewed 3 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Couldnt of asked for a better property. It suited us well as a group of 9. There was plenty of room for everyone to have their own space and equally good areas for us all to congregate as a party. We were a couple of minutes from everything in the centre which made everything easier.

Standards were great, and very clean.

Thank you x

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2018
Thank you so much - hope to see you again! Jette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
munr024
Worcester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Bath Townhouse”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

A beautiful well equipped apartment right in the centre of Bath. Would highly recommend it for groups of friends who want to stay somewhere central with a touch of luxury. Was easy to book and the owners provided lots of helpful information on the the local area.

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2018
Thank you! Hope to se you again. Jette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spudy11
Caversham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 23 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We booked this for a hen do and it was perfect. Great location right in the centre. The rooms were lovely and comfortable. The bathrooms were amazing and we really enjoyed staying. It felt like such a nice treat and the bride-to-be was very happy.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.