We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Our Favorite Accomodations”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Marina Villas

Front of House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of House
Rear Garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
122 reviews
Front of House
Rear Garden
Enter a caption for your photo
Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 122 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Andrea127...
Portsmouth, Rhode Island
1 review
“Our Favorite Accomodations”
Reviewed 29 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

I led a small school group of 17 and 18 year old students around England, and this house was deemed the best of all the places we stayed. We were comfortable and happy. Tony was helpful ahead of time and while we were there. I would absolutely stay there again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: The level of comfort we felt there.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miss Lisa...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Decent size, price and location”
Reviewed 18 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The property had everything we needed, and Tony was very friendly and helpful. We didn't want to leave!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elephant4...
Broadstairs, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed 14 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

A really lovely house to rent. Clean and tidy. Well equipped. Bus stop for buses to town close by. I'll be back!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stacey W
Stoke-sub-hamdon
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic Bath Stay”
Reviewed 12 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a weekend in Bath. After reading reviews & researching the property i booked Marina Villas for a 1 night stay for a surprise Hen Do i was planning for 5 of us.

Booking was easy and Tony was in contact every stage from the quote to booking and sleeping arrangements. Very polite and approachable.

On arrival i parked in front of garage for the property and the girls parked on the same road which was very straight forward.

The house is very well looked after. Clean, tidy, and has everything you would need and the beds were so comfortable! Great downstairs space along with upstairs bedrooms. The property has 2 good size bathrooms.

The house is only a short taxi ride into Bath centre and there is a book with all local information at the property. Also a guest book full of great comments!

Would defintely recommend and visit again.

Thankyou for a wonderful stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bath, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of house very cosy .All was good
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing