We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Save
Salisbury - Stonehenge - Bath from London or Port Southampton
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
US$738.03
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Fudge Kitchen
from US$1,787.27
More Info
Reviews (491)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveller rating
419
52
12
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
419
52
12
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free samples fudge salted caramel sea salt chocolate orange loyalty card melt in the mouth these guys shop demonstration tasting gifts abbey
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 491 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2022 via mobile

Hands down the best fudge I have ever had. It’s so creamy, packed with flavour, not dry at all. Gorgeous!

Date of experience: June 2022
Thank Eleanor W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FudgeBath, Public Relations Manager at Fudge Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2022


Clear, concise and to the point – this fudger gets it.
Thank you so much for the review Eleanor W! May your fudge forever be delicious and smooth, your journey back to us short and pleasant and your enemy’s quake and tremble at your approach!!
Fudge Love – Sneaky Pete x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2022 via mobile

The fudge is freshly made on the shop floor, huge selection, tasters available. Staff are engaging, yes Joe thinking of you! Great product, £5.50 a slab, they offer a bulk discount and have a loyalty card. Other branches in Cambridge, York, etc. well worth a visit.

Date of experience: June 2022
1  Thank Cml184
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FudgeBath, Public Relations Manager at Fudge Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2022

Thank you so much Cml184 for such a lovely review! I'll pass your comments onto team fudge and give Joe a treat and an extra scratch behind the ears for being such a good boy.
It’s always good to know we have another convert for the Fudge Cult - spread our sugary message far and wide and we'll always be here for your confectionary needs!
Although they're clearly not anywhere near as cool and devilishly handsome as us, obviously, please do give our love to the other branches if you see them!
Fudge Love x
Pete

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2022 via mobile

Visited here Sunday as recommended by a friend. Wow. From the very warm welcome to the tasting session and suggested flavours we might like. Opted for the dark chocolate and sea salt as I haven’t a really sweet tooth. It was amazing. Not too sweet and nothing like any fudge I have ever tasted. We also bought the chocolate orange which was vegan - purely chosen for taste - again not too sweet. Will now be looking online to order for gifts!

Date of experience: April 2022
1  Thank sandradZ6926SW
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FudgeBath, Public Relations Manager at Fudge Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2022

Oh dear reviewer, you truly put the RAD in sandradZ6926SW!

Congratulations on being a legend and buying some fudge - you're like the coolest. You get to sit at the back of the bus with the other cool kids, and eat fudge behind the bike sheds like all the coolest kids do.

I completely agree, can't go wrong with a rich chocolate-based fudge if you aren't into the sweetest flavours - clearly you're sweet enough! I shall pass on your kind words to the team at their next weekly feed
Fudge Love x

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2022 via mobile

The best fudge we’ve ever tasted!! We went for the white chocolate and the salted caramel after tasting some free samples!
Such lovely owners AND they gave us a free fudge once they’d heard we got engaged!!
Couldn’t recommend more!

Date of experience: April 2022
Thank nataliehC6403XP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FudgeBath, Public Relations Manager at Fudge Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2022

Awww stop it you! Such nice words of affirmation – please feel free to come back and leave another glowing review at any time! (Seriously, please do – we’re all extremely low in self-esteem and are in constant need of external validation and attention, thanks x)
Again, congratulations on becoming engaged! We do make wedding gifts & services by the way, just subtly putting that out there
Sadly we don’t own the place, as we are simply cogs in a glorious corporate machine – but regardless, it was an absolute pleasure cogging for you and thank you so much for the lovely review!

Fudge Love
xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2022 via mobile

Was given a family experience for my birthday, and we had such a fantastic time. Ian, Natty, Pete and Joe were all so much fun and so good with the kids. The fudge tasted amazing, and Ian couldn't have made it any more enjoyable than it was. Would definitely recommend it to anyone
Thank you all so much

Date of experience: April 2022
Thank naomihD7ZL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
FudgeBath, Public Relations Manager at Fudge Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2022

Well thank you ever so much Naomi! We’re glad you had such a lovely time – we certainly did
Ian, Natty, Pete and Joe are great with kids – much in the same way a golden retriever is. They’re loyal, friendly, a little bit dumb and constantly enthusiastic about eating chocolate even though it’s not good for them. Joe is very nearly toilet trained too now as well, which is lovely.
Thanks to you and your children for being such good, calming influences on them. We hope to see you again in the future!

Fudge Love
xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews