We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best apartment I’ve stayed at!”
other travellers have booked this property
Hedgemead Court's master bedroom is contemporary, modern and ultra comfortable.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hedgemead Court's master bedroom is contemporary, modern and ultra comfortable.
The 1200 pocket spring super king bed is wrapped in luxury Egyptian cotton linen. The second bedroom is decorated in chic greys with a super king size bed that can also be a twin.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
Hedgemead Court's master bedroom is contemporary, modern and ultra comfortable.
The 1200 pocket spring super king bed is wrapped in luxury Egyptian cotton linen.
The second bedroom is decorated in chic greys with a super king size bed that can also be a twin.
Large and spacious open plan lounge with wall-mounted flat screen TV and Netflix.
The sofas and chairs at Hedgemead are brand new and very comfortable for relaxing in.
The kitchen is newly renovated with all the mod-cons you'll need for your self-catering stay.
Elegant decor and interior throughout at Hedgemead Court in central Bath.
Dining area comfortably seats four guests with great natural light over Hedgemead Park outside.
The large modern bathroom has a walk-in drench shower and Victorian roll top claw bath for relaxing.
The bath at Hedgemead Court is pure bliss.
The view from the bottom of the hill of the Hedgmead Court apartment block by the Park.
When you arrive at the 4-star Gold property you'll see our placard outside.
You have a groundfloor balcony area with views over Hedgemead Park and down Walcot Street.
The view from Hedgemead Court into central Bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Culture73...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best apartment I’ve stayed at!”
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Honestly, the best apartment I have stayed at. I travel quite a lot and this has to be no 1. Best apartment I stayed at for a few nights. This place was beautiful, it was so clean and everything was so easy presented. The rooms were beautifully decorated! And it’s so close to the town centre and to walk to all the museums like the royal crescent! I would recommend everyone to stay here, as Nikki from tucking mill was absolutely lovely!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2018
Oh what a lovely review! Thank you so much and we would love to welcome you back here one day... Nikki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ethan2320...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great weekend away”
Reviewed 12 June 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great place to stay. Fantastic location. At the top of the artisan quarter of Bath in Walcot yet so close to the traditional centre. We all greatly appreciated the lovely pubs and jazz and strolling down town was very interesting. Liked having the park next door too... meant we were very quiet!

Apartment was spotless, would definitely stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2018
Thank you for the lovely review! Hedgemead Park nearby is a nice walking area as well when the weather's calm. We would love to welcome you back soon. Best wishes, Ann and Nikki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidtjam...
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent apartment with great location.”
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Would come here just for the view into Bath which I spent many hours watching. Just beside Hedgemead Park too unexpectedly quiet. Loved the sofas in particular and the whole ambience of the apartment was very stylish, contemporary and easy ..A sophisticated home from home. Very comfortable indeed for 4.
Everything was done to facilitate easy entry and at no stage did we feel abandoned which can happen in self catering accommodation.

The team well deserve their Gold Award for this apartment.

Will come back and for longer...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2018
Hi David, thank you for the review. We try and leave you to enjoy your stay but always want to make you feel welcome and know we're around if you need us. Hope you will come back again soon and we would love to welcome you for even longer. Best wishes, Ann and Nikki
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
natalieco...
Corsham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect location for a city break in bath”
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in January 2018

What a magnificent city centre apartment! Loved it from the minute we stepped in..that amazing view down Walcot straight into Bath city centre (only a 10 min walk).
The decor is stylish and modern and the sofas and beds were some of the most comfortable I have come across. Have asked where they come from.
Clearly all been recently renovated and the level of cleanliness was outstanding. Clearly high standards being maintained all round. Am not surprised it has a Gold Award from the Quality in Tourism Assessor.
Whilst we did not see the family team we had no need to..all our needs were catered for but we knew they were at the end of the phone if necessary.

Will certainly give it 5 and recommend it to our friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan C
1 review
“A stylish, comfortable and well equipped apartment”
Reviewed 27 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Stayed here for 3 days in March. A delightful apartment, a short walk away from the centre of Bath and its places of interest.
The apartment is well appointed and has everything required.
I would certainly recommend staying here.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing