We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Location in Bath”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bath, Somerset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JaxBedfo
Isle of Portland, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Perfect Location in Bath”
Reviewed 18 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This apartment is situated right in the middle of it all but is very peaceful at the same time. This is a lower ground apartment which I did not realise at the time of booking, however this was not an issue, the 2 bedrooms have windows to allow daylight into the apartment.
This apartment had all the facilities needed for a comfortable stay, we especially enjoyed the jukebox with the surround sound speakers.
Beautiful art work throughout makes this a really quirky place.
I loved that you had a T.V in the Kitchen, Lounge and the 2 bedrooms.
I have to say the beds were so comfortable,I had one of the best nights sleep in a long time, the bed linen was lovely and crisp.
My only negative would be that the towels provided were on the small side but besides that this place is fantastic.
I would book this place again for sure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrandTour...
1 review
“Perfect little hideaway in the centre of Bath”
Reviewed 14 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We loved the apartment which is beautifully finished to a very high standard. It was great to have a jukebox to set the background to our weekend. Perfectly located for exploring the amazing surroundings. Although it is central as it is lower ground you are exposed to little noise.

The people I dealt with in booking the apartment were always prompt in response and very helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LindaW505...
East York
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very Happy”
Reviewed 23 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Travelling with my brother and it was plenty of space for the two of us. We both slept well and the location was perfect. The flat is as described and the rental contacts are very responsive. Do watch your head when entering the tv room. Very comfortable and well fitted.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nikki K
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Wonderful flat in an excellent location!”
Reviewed 7 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great location! This flat is so close to every place you would like to see while in Bath. The flat is fully equipped, great kitchen and nice and powerful shower. The decor is quite eclectic and includes a juke box and pinball machine. It was very easy to communicate with Katie and David and the flat was very clean upon arrival. Just a note, that this a basement flat, so there are windows only in the two bedrooms.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna B
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning Apartment.......Amazing Location!”
Reviewed 13 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

There were 5 women al staying in this apartment and not once did it feel we were on top of each other or struggled for space or bathroom time.
The apartment itself was quirky, modern and charming and we all felt completely at home in there.
The location was great and it was literally a 5 minute walk to access Bath Centre, I really couldn't fault it.
The owners always answered any queries I had prior to going promptly and made some great suggestions where to go.
Thank you for a wonderful time and for making my 40th Birthday so special!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing