We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Birthday treat

My husband booked the 4 x 4 experience and the Segway as part of my birthday weekend, I was... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
paulinesmith19
,
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Multi activity

What an amazing afternoon. I would highly recommend it and hope to visit again to do some of the... read more

Reviewed 14 October 2018
Cathy H
via mobile
Read all 193 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Nottingham
from US$6.40
More Info
from US$19.20
More Info
Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
165
22
1
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
165
22
1
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quad biking laser tag assault course off road stag do great fun sherwood forest land rover paint balling deep water sumo wrestling free tea and coffee driving experience archery experience mixed ability group centre parks birthday bash
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Great time we did paintballing and quad biking. Would highly recommend quad biking great fun. Will def go again.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Declan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We did the paintballing with quite a large group of us. It was really good and staff were great with catering to all of us. It was an enjoyable day out.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Gemmalouise93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

A friend decided to book a large group of us in to celebrate her 30th Birthday. We did Lazer quest, Jungle Challenge and the assault course. I was quite nervous about the activities before we arrived but everything was great fun. The instructors were all really great and everyone had an amazing time!

They provide you with overalls to cover your clothes and guide you through each activity. There are portaloos to use, drinks and snacks available to buy and free tea and coffee. It is not too difficult to find in the car and plenty of parking available.

I would recommend all of the activities we tried and I would happily go back to try some of the other activities available here!

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank EmmaBroadhurst3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

What a fantastic day out great fun and very informative. Great company great instructors a great place to play and learn new skills will go again.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Benjamin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

Totally amazing experience provided by Martyn at the adrenaline jungle.
We learnt how to handle the defender in extreme conditions including steep drops, flooded terrain and hilarious off road antics.
Martyn teaches you how to trust the car and your instructor and makes the experience one to remember.
We would definitely love to return and hope to do so in the future.
Thank you for an excellent day.

Date of experience: February 2017
Thank Richard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews