We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Whitby - break”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of The Crows Nest

External view of the first floor studio apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
External view of the first floor studio apartment
open plan living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
External view of the first floor studio apartment
open plan living area
New kitchen
Great views to the Sea and Whitby Abbey
Outside play area for the kids
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Whitby, Scarborough District, North Yorkshire, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
28gail
York, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Whitby - break”
Reviewed 2 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Great little place - easy walking distance to Whitby city centre. Major supermarket iwothin a 5 minute walk
Tidy enough - stayed 2 nights
Wish we would have seen the huts on site - they look fantastic
Well designed for families , little park and games room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ianpC6256...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very disappointing experience”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Poor meet and greet. No extras at all provided, barely clean.
Bed substandard, springs can be felt in the mattress
Would not recommend

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Williwonk
1 review
“15th to 17th July 2017”
Reviewed 19 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We enjoyed a fantastic two nights at the crows nest what a truly peaceful and tranquil place. We enjoyed the nature and we're made to feel very welcome we will be definitely going back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing