We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“impressed by size of apartment but could only get...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Bedroom Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Bedroom
Bedroom
Dining
Balcony view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Norwich, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Teddy S
1 review
“impressed by size of apartment but could only get a few channels on TV, also the settee could do with being replaced”
Reviewed 8 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

well situated for town centre and local bars Apartment good but could be a little better. would definitely go again if i was to visit Norwich

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hazand93
Stretford, England, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
90 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Our booking was cancelled”
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

This sounded great one of the things that made me choose it was good quality bed linen. Waited the 24 hours after booking it for confirmation about 18 hours later we got message to say not confirmed. No it maybe because we had only booked two night maybe they wanted longer stays but we had booked 2 rooms as well. This was Sunday 29th before our intended stay on Friday so chances of getting another booking that late were slim or maybe the did for longer. We got an email 30th saying Emily couldn't accept our booking. TripAdvisor rang us either Tuesday night 31st when searing for something else asking why we had cancelled we said we hadn't that they had cancelled the booking. We were asked did we want to still say we said yes TA said they will contact owner we were then left in limbo land and couldn't book anything else as we waited to see if TA got back. They didn't eventually we booked something on 2nd for a stay on 3rd

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
8Andie74
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent Flat in centre of Norwich”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This flat is in a perfect location in the centre of Norwich it is a big 2 bed flat really well equipped and exceptionally clean and tidy. We will definitely be returning

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly W
Los Angeles, California
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic location and very cosy”
Reviewed 5 November 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This was perfect for us - my husband and I stayed for 5 weeks while we were waiting for our house to be ready. The apartment was clean, spacious and very homely and cosy. The best thing about it is the location - being right in the centre of the city.
The manager Emily is lovely. She's very accommodating, prompt and easy to deal with.
This is a lovely little gem in the heart of Norwich!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ebun L
Greater London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable flat and quite close to city centre”
Reviewed 1 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had an excellent stay, and it was quite close to lovely restaurants and walking distance to city centre shopping.
I will definitely stay there again.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing