We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy studio apartment with everything you would...”
other travellers have booked this property
Studio with Private Patio and Garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Studio with Private Patio and Garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Studio with Private Patio and Garden
Gail's Bakery
Crouch End Clock Tower
Karl Marx Tomb Highgate Cemetary
Parliament Hill Fields
Kenwood House
London Eye
Highgate Ponds
Buckingham Palace
Regent's Park
Regent's Canal
Camden Lock.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lahelmers...
Wilmington, DE
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cozy studio apartment with everything you would need and hobnobs too!!”
Reviewed 12 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great start to our vacation, staying two nights in this cute studio apartment. It is convenient to walk into Crouch End with great choices of dining, coffee and shopping. Also close to transportation and very easy trip into London. And everything you would need was provided. Very clean, with towels, linens, hairdryer, coffee, tea, with a little table and two chairs to enjoy a quick meal or a snack. Really appreciated the location and amenities. Nice shower too. :)

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“perfect studio in Crouch End”
Reviewed 6 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

not the first time we book this studio and everytime everything is perfect.
Gail and Luke are very good

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamila D
United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Brilliant Stay- Convenient Location”
Reviewed 25 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Spacious studio in a manicured garden, absolutely spotless inside; the pictures do not do it justice! The studio had everything one might need; Gail & Luke were the perfect hosts who were so attentive. Thank you very much for making our trip to London enjoyable.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Dec 2016
Many thanks Kamila for the lovely review! Merry Christmas and best wishes for 2017
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mendip_7
Axbridge, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Quiet and clean in lovely Crouch End”
Reviewed 26 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We enjoyed a 4 night stay as a base for visiting our new grandchild. It had everything we needed; comfy bed, tea making, en suite shower. We were a bit worried that a garden studio would be a bit chilly but despite frosts on occasion it warmed up quickly with the electric radiator and spare blanket was provided too. It is very compact but has everything you need. Just to be clear, there are no cooking facilities but there are cups, plates cutlery etc so you can bring in food to eat. It was perfect for us, just watch out if you have any mobility problems as there are steps which can be a bit tricky. thoughtful touches include lights on the access route, tea, coffee, milk, juice and biscuits, plus washing up liquid etc.. Our only small niggles was that the kettle doesn't fit under the tap so you have to use the cafetiere as a jug to fill it and I had to turn the fridge off overnight due to the humming (I am a very light sleeper). The wifi worked for my husband but my phone dropped the signal. We would definitely stay again. All arrangements were very good and the surrounding area is lovely. Easy to get there by bus from Finsbury Park tube.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: quiet and green location
Liked least: slightly noisy fridge
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Mar 2017
Sorry for the slow response. We bought a little jug for the kettle! Thank you for letting us know. Hope you're well. Gail and Luke
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing