We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Great night

Lovely drinks, cracking staff #christine #mihi #emily great night! Xxx. Planned on moving on but... read more

Reviewed yesterday
AmyA1987
,
Ferryhill, United Kingdom
via mobile
Top Gaff

Best night. Staff look after you, Emily is boss too. Well looked after on our christmas night out... read more

Reviewed yesterday
LauraM3188
via mobile
Read all 154 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around London
from US$33.70
More Info
from US$117.96
More Info
from US$26.96
More Info
from US$26.96
More Info
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
121
12
1
4
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
121
12
1
4
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing cocktails cocktail bar booked a table amazing night monument songs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2021 via mobile

We had an amazing time at be at one. We were served by Roland who was the best bar man we have ever come across! He was so welcoming and friendly and we will be returning because of him.

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank jessicasarahxoxoxo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Digital S, Digital at Be At One, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2021

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2021 via mobile

Roland is an absolute queen. He’s made our night. Amazing service and such a lovely guy. Will definitely be coming back to this Be at one just for Roland

Date of experience: October 2021
Thank hayleytO1173LA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Digital S, Digital at Be At One, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2021

Hayleyto1173la, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We will definatly pass the message on to Rowland to let him know how well he did !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2021 via mobile

Incredible night. The staff are amazing and the drinks are 10/10! Come 9pm it was like a nightclub. It was great. A good mix of songs too! Spent hours in here!

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank imogenr856
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Digital S, Digital at Be At One, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2021

Imogenr856, thank you for the high star rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2021 via mobile

Lovely staff and amazing cocktails = perfect evening out. Would recommend this bar to anyone looking for a good night out in London.

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank af28460
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Digital S, General Manager at Be At One, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2021

Amyfw9972uk, thank you so much for your high rating!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2021 via mobile

Banging bevs init
Good music very nice nice drinks 5 star incredible cocktails ferociously good yeah

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank X1165QCgemmas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Digital S, General Manager at Be At One, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2021

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews