We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious apartment with the beautiful view to the...”
other travellers have booked this property
View from dining area - Vue du coin de repas
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from dining area - Vue du coin de repas
View eastwards from corridor - Vue à l'est du corridor Main bedroom - Chambre principale
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
View from dining area - Vue du coin de repas
View eastwards from corridor - Vue à l'est du corridor
Main bedroom - Chambre principale
Main bedroom - Chambre principale
Bathroom - Salle de bain
Living room - Salon
Living room - Salon 2
2nd bedroom - 2ème chambre
2nd bedroom - 2ème chambre
Sunrise from hallway - Lever du soleil du corridor
View from dining room at dusk - Vue du coin de repas au crépiscule
Sunset from living room - Coucher du soleil du salon
Red-lined floor plan of apartment
Fully-equipped round kitchen - Cuisine ronde toute équipée
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Kamaruts
Riga, Latvia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious apartment with the beautiful view to the river Thames .”
Reviewed 13 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay was comfortable and met all our wishes. The owner was very nice and friendly. We received a lot of useful recommendations regarding the public transport as well as tips for shopping and sightseeing. The owner also provided us with the Oyster cards which was very convenient. .Overall we were delighted with our stay and contact with the owner. We would recommend this apartment to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view to the river and city
Liked least: No direct access to the underground
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gisela V
Madrid, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Full of light and space”
Reviewed 13 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Having lived and visited London many times it was very nice to find a place like this one. The views are amazing, besides the kitchen all rooms have tons of natural light, and there was plenty of space to move around for the kids to feel confortable. The owner and staff in the complex were also very helpful. We chose it for its location (being close to Clapham Junction) but it offered much more, I fully recommend it.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Painswick, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Security deposit pending...
Liked least: All good
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rareid
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing view”
Reviewed 8 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Me and my partner both stayed with 2 children, one 13years old and one 7month old for 5 nights and couldn't fault the apartment at all. The underground secure parking was excellent with 24hr security which made me feel very happy. The views from both balconies are amazing especially at night when London is light up in all its splenda. The owner could not help enough through mobile corespondent with help on getting around London if you need assistance but we have been before and knew exactly where we wanted to go each day. The kitchen was very well equipped with all mod cons for cooking which is a treat as you sit at the dining table watching London at night. We will definitely be back to the greatest city in the world and would love to stay in this apartment again

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: The temprimental shower
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing