We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My family stayed h ere”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Jelenasu
Vilnius, Lithuania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Totally negative experience”
Reviewed 25 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Hello travelers!
Please read carefully. Probably you will not return your deposit. You will pay all price.
The flat was clear, all things are there, about that no problem. We didn`t meet host before arriving and at departing time and after that, the host decide take more money from us. Just sent us we broked balcony handle (cost 150pounds????!!!!!) and that`s all
Tripadvisor also don`t have any protection for guests about situations like this.
So, be carefully. Maybe better choose another websites and another hosts

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2016
Hi there. I opened my home to your group of 7 ppl. You enjoyed the place, everything was as advertised ( as you have confirmed) .. There was some damage after you left & the security deposit was retained. That's how it works. It's unfortunate that you don't understand this basic premise . I wish you the best. MR
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charles A
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“My family stayed h ere”
Reviewed 18 March 2016 for a stay in August 2015

many visitors came in for my wedding. The flat was just right for my large group of family.
very clean and owner is very helpfful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: helpful owner
Liked least: my aunt likes a softer bed
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geertroef...
Zeeland Province, The Netherlands
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dieter462
Koblenz, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing