We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PERFECT !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sayyara
Baku, Azerbaijan
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“PERFECT !”
Reviewed 19 September 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Ivan (the owner) is one of the most kind, friendly persons that I've ever seen.
the room was clean. the bed was perfectly comfortable (even more than my own bed at home :-) ). building is situated in the most comfortable place in London. it's close to almost all of the important and interesting places in the city. there are at least two cafes near the building which serves the most tasty food in London I guess.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaerchenM...
Mannheim
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great!”
Reviewed 13 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The flat was nice and cosy and had a really well equipped large kitchen. Our bedroom had a queensize bed with good mattresses, there were two pillows for everybody, A small table with chairs and a big wardrobe in friendly bright colours were in our room as well. The bathroom was a bit small (and should be refurbished) but had all, you needed.
There is a lift to the second floor but we always used the stairs.
David, the owner's friend gave us a warm welcome and a lot of information whenever we needed help or advice. He even googled for children's activities in London, which I found simply great!
We had a lot of fun in London and felt at home in this Westminster flat as it lies in a quiet and safe area of Westminster within walking distance to the Houses of Parliament, London Eye, the Buckingham Palace and many other famous London sights. I've already recommended the flat to a colleague. Thank you David, thank you Ivan!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: quietness, hospitality
Liked least: small bathroom
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moti60
Cordoba, Spain
1 review
“Very good attention”
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Very good attention and the services offered by the flat. The location is perfect to go anywhere in London; you can do it on foot most of them. The kitchen offered all the services you could need.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: La atención, la cocina, el cuidado diario
Liked least: Las pequeñas dimensiones del cuarto del baño
Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
199lovetr...
New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed 20 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I stayed here during this past July and absolutely love it. It's within walking distance to many places in London. The bedroom has everything you need and he will be willing to answer you any questions you have. I would totally recommend him!

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chiallasi...
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level 6 Contributor
172 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Clean, central location and very convenience!”
Reviewed 14 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I booked this apartment for my parent, who are over 70. Ivan the owner was very nice when making reservation. David, his friend also very helpful and my parent very appreciate him
The apartment is close to all the importance attraction of London. They can walk to see the attractions. They can use kitchen, washing machine and drying machine in the apartment. The room is a bit small but just enough for them. They love this place.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing