We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A+”
Review of Strawberry Tours

Strawberry Tours
Ranked #1 of 1,325 Nightlife in London
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Join us on nine fantastic Free Walking Tours of London! The Free Tours of London take you on a journey through London's colourful and sometimes dark history. Our tours are both informative and fun - no boring lectures - as you explore London's busy streets and discover 2,000 years of fascinating and entertaining history.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

10/10, would recommend. Great way to learn the history of London. Alex was very knowledgeable and super funny!

1  Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Mike! Thank you very much for leaving your comments on your Strawberry Tour experience! We are glad you enjoyed the tour with Alex and hope to see you with us again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (10,355)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"harry potter tour"
in 659 reviews
"great tour"
in 533 reviews
"walking tour"
in 476 reviews
"street art tour"
in 245 reviews
"west tour"
in 106 reviews
"london landmarks"
in 189 reviews
"jk rowling"
in 65 reviews
"free tour"
in 245 reviews
"free walking"
in 74 reviews
"fun facts"
in 81 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 103 reviews
"an excellent guide"
in 75 reviews
"informative tour"
in 62 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 75 reviews
"day tour"
in 74 reviews
"two hours"
in 98 reviews
"buckingham palace"
in 71 reviews
Filter

298 - 302 of 10,356 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

With our guide, Alex, we had a magnificent tour through West London landmarks. Alex is very knowledgeable and has a most entertaining way of presenting London history. He also articulates in a way which is easy for a non native English speaker to follow. In Alex’s company we experienced some of the most fascinating hours of our five day trip to London.

Thank Tuomo N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello there! Thank you for rating us and sharing your experience, we appreciate your comments and love to hear your opinion. We are glad you enjoyed the tour with Alex and we hope to see you join us again for more Strawberry Tours soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our Strawberry Tours of London tour of London - West was both educational and entertaining. Our guide Matthew has a thorough knowledge of British history and a very light and entertaining way of expressing it. Though my spouse and I were obviously the oldest tour participants and Matthew's walking pace was too fast for us, he never left us behind and always waited for our arrival to begin his presentations.

Thank StevenSkelley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Steven! Thank you very much for leaving us a review, we appreciate your feedback and comments. We are happy to know you enjoyed the tour of the city with Matthew and we look forward to seeing you join Strawberry Tours again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This tour was fantastic. Matthew was Informative, funny and engaging. Highly recommended way to tick off a lot of the main tourist attractions in 1 day.

Thank Alex_Darrelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Alex! Thank you very much for leaving your comments about your Strawberry Tour experience! We are glad you enjoyed the tour with Matthew and hope to see you again very soon! Long life for the Strawberry!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We really enjoyed the guided tour last sunday. Alex is such a good guide, really passionate and with an interesting point of view he tells the story of Jack the Ripper and his victims. We really recommand Alex as a tourguide and this tour when you visit London.

Thank nele190380
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brenda C, Gerente at Strawberry Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello There! Thank you so much for sharing your experience, we appreciate your feedback and comments. We are happy to know you enjoyed unraveling the mystery of the villainous Jack the Ripper with Alex and we look forward to seeing you join Strawberry Tours again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Strawberry Tours also viewed

 

Been to Strawberry Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing