We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great time, great pleace,”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely and spacious living area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Lovely and spacious living area
Lovely and spacious living area
Open-place living space with dining table
Sunny kitchen
Modern fully equipped kitchen
Central London location
Supermarket downstairs.. very convenient!
Bayswater Tube Station (Zone 1) next door!
Wonderful Hyde Park
Stunning Royal Albert Hall minutes away
World famous Portobello walking distance
Shop in Oxford Street (Central line - Queensway station)
Great connections for visiting London
Bayswater is the PERFECT peaceful location in the center of London
Experienced professionals with full time team in London. No Credit card fee - No cleaning fee!!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
“Great time, great pleace,”
Reviewed 19 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Thanks for everythingh, it was really all perfect at the arrival too the man was clear and funny, he explane everythingh, home perfect, clean and well situated.
Thanks again if we will back in London we will contact you again for shure.
Best regards
Giorgio

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2013
Thanks Giorgio for your "Perfect" review! The team is so pleased you enjoyed your time with us.

We make a big effort to get the basics right, EVERY time! - spotlessly clean apartments, fresh bedding, full amenities.

We look forward to welcoming you again, best wishes from all of us here in London.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“Good location, good accomodation”
Reviewed 29 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Everything was ok : the location on Queensway, close to 2 tubes stations

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2013
Thanks so much Franck. It's great to know we provided an excellent service for you and your family. Many of guests think of our apartments in central London as 'home from home' and we include all the amenities you need - including FREE High Speed Wi-Fi.

We look forward to welcoming you again and hope to welcome more French friends in 2014!

Best wishes, Antonio, Alicia, AJ and Andrea.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Germany
Reviewed 17 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Oct 2013
Vielen Dank! Thanks very much for your 5* review, it really means a lot that our guests appreciate our service.

We have many guests from Germany and all over the world who appreciate the excellent location our apartments, in the heart of London's West End, right next to famous Hyde Park.

We very much enjoyed hosting your lovely family and be sure to come back soon.

The Magicians of Magic Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California, USA
Reviewed 16 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
6
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jul 2013
Thanks very much for your great review! Yes, the location is amongst the very best in London and we are glad you enjoyed it.

The local area is particularly well connected for transport, and you have a wide range of shops for all cooking requirements!

When arriving in a foreign country we think it's a much better experience to have someone welcoming you at the apartment... especially at night...and we're glad you appreciated that.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future, best wishes, Ashley, Director, Magic Rentals
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marcelo T
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2016
As you will see from recent previous reviews, this is not a balanced review. The guest was EXTREMELY offensive to all our staff, shouting, screaming and threatening staff. From time to time we get guests who behave terribly when abroad. These were some of them. We are not sure why they mention the Hilton, which costs £300 per night (they paid £120). Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$126
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing