We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,660)
Filter reviews
2,660 results
Traveller rating
2,116
462
65
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,116
462
65
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mini kitchen nespresso machine dean street filtered water small kitchenette perfect location oxford st free wifi walking distance restaurants and bars superior room your doorstep special thanks modern hotel west end great shower quiet street
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 2,660 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2018

We stayed for three days and all what I asked for at the reception was done perfectly.
Room was very clean and comfortable, only the bathroom is a little small ( superior room). .Location is also very good near everywhere.
Staff is very attentive and willing to help.
Nespresso machine save my life !!!
Great hotel, I wiil come again!!

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank crushpirate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marianne M, Hotel manager at The Nadler Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Hi crushpirate

Thank you so much for your lovely review! The team and I are so happy you enjoyed your stay, and it is great to see they looked after you so well! We really look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Best Wishes,

Marianne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

First time in The Nadler soho and absolutely not the last! Stay here for a week and every night was better than the one before. The cre were nice and kind . Specially Jessica and Pablo who were the first to help in every issue. Definitely next time in London is here!! Thank you

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank Trail822050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marianne M, Front of House Manager at The Nadler Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2018

Hi Lior

Thank you so much for your review! The team are delighted with your comments, particularly Jessica and Pablo!

Very happy to hear that you will be back to stay with us again, and we look forward to seeing you!

Best Wishes

Marianne

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2018

We stayed at the Nadler Soho Hotel for 7 days, and we all enjoyed very much.
The hotel is very clean and quiet, everything is new and modern design. There's a little kitchen which is exactly what we needed, Nespresso machine and good local tea. All the hotel staff is very kind and helping - recommending where to travel, and any question and help we needed!
The Soho area is also recommended- close to the interesting places, bars and shopping.
Thank you very much!
limor

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank לימור ר
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobertA5344, General Manager at The Nadler Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Hi Limor,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review and for sharing your fantastic comments. We are thrilled to hear that you love this hotel. The contemporary and smart design of our rooms offer our guests the luxury of a 5 star hotel at an affordable price.

We look forward to welcoming you back again on your next stay, see you soon.

Regards,

Rob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

We spent 3 nights at this hotel. The location, service and room/amenities were outstanding. The room was so comfortable that I didn’t want to leave. There were so many unexpected highlights...an expresso maker, heated towel rack, free wifi and an amazing shower. I highly recommend this hotel and would be most happy to stay there again.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Julia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobertA5344, General Manager at The Nadler Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2018

Dear Julia,

Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to share your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that you love this hotel. Our location, contemporary rooms and our friendly and attentive staff combine to make this one of the most unique hotel experiences in London.

I am delighted to hear we are your hotel of choice in London and we look forward to welcoming you back again on your second stay at The Nadler Soho.

Rob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2018 via mobile

If you're looking for a nearby hotel, stop now because you have just found the perfect one.

Location is simply amazing, we've been here for almost a week and never had to use transportation even once. Oxford street, restaurant famous Wardour street, China Town and even Leicester square with all of the musicals are all walking distance away.

The room is clean, spacious and quiet. TV, USB& electric plugs fitted so we didn't use any conventors. They have a kitchenette with a Nespresso coffee machine with capsules!

Staff are most helpful, kind and assisted us in everything we needed. Will certainly recommend and return here on our next visit!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank Gil Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RobertA5344, General Manager at The Nadler Soho, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2018

Dear Gil Z,

Thanks very much for your comments; quite positive on location – Soho is incredibly central for just about everything, as well as being probably London’s most cosmopolitan and vibrant area, full of bars, restaurants and independent boutiques

It was also pleasing that your encounters with staff were pleasant. Please visit us again if you make it back to London.

Many thanks,

Rob

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews