We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice Place”
other travellers have booked this property
Kitchen and dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen and dining area
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Kitchen and dining area
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Enter a caption for your photo
Lobby
Outside the building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Tom Z
2 reviews
“Nice Place”
Reviewed 7 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015

This accommodation was very nice. For 6 persons maybe a little bit to small but in a good condition. The view from the balcony during the Silvester evening was awesome.
Maybe we will rent this Apartment during Silvester again.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: Balcony view
Liked least: the long way to the inner city
Travelling group: Freunden
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
martin p
Munich, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Long Weekend in London”
Reviewed 15 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Compared to downtown London, this appartment was affordable to a family of 5, incl. grown-up children. The location is both good and very interesting as North Greenwich is an uprising part of the city. O2 palace, cable car, good public transport incl. ferry service etc. makes it a great alternative to other locations. The appartment itself was good and clean but everything was usable, but furniture need some quality upgrades. WLAN worked ok. Great view to Thames and quiet, and jogging well possible along the river.
If you like to have pioneering views to how history develops in East-London, make sure you stop right here and walk or run around!
As I mixed up something on payment, I had to contact the appartment rental organization which was not easy, but eventually, I managed to get through to them. The owner of this appartment was always responding quickly and supported to get out of my trouble with the rental company.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: Location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trace1908
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“Great Location”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Great place to stay for 4 adults & 1 teenager, very close to North Greenwich tube station this takes you into London, buses are available right out the front of the apartment these run all the time, easily taking you into The Old Greenwich town and surrounding suburbs, very comfortable with plenty of space with great views of Thames, it also felt a very safe place to stay, the only negative problem I had was trying to contact agent, but that was soon sorted out and it was smooth sailing after that, I would stay there again & highly recommend to anyone who where planning a stay in London to do all the sites.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Narelle A
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“No need for an alarm clock”
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We wanted to make the most of our time in London, so we chose this apartment. The thin curtains on the 3 bedrooms let the sun shine in at 4.30 am and the light from the boats and walkways at night . Even though we emailed our ETA a week before, phoned when we arrived in London, texted when we got to Nth Greenwich, a further phone call ,we still waited an hour in the lobby for the management to arrive with keys The bathroom had not been cleaned properly and we got to unpack the dishwasher. Not great after a 24 hr flight.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Close to the O2 and train.
Liked least: The whole area is a construction zone, with limited access.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Omar A
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“highly recommended”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in February 2015

i enjoyed the stay a lot
clean, good hospitality
always available
good security
if im back i will defiantly booking the same flat

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$181
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing