We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Apartment for a London Visit”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
32 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
London, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daydream5...
2 reviews
“Perfect Apartment for a London Visit”
Reviewed 27 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The apartment is spacious, clean and had everything we needed for our stay in London. It is also perfectly located, being minutes away from restaurants and shops in Marylebone, the Oxford Street shopping district, and the tube station. Cleaning services were also provided three times a week. Thanks to this apartment, we really enjoyed our visit to London and we would not hesitate recommending this apartment to friends and relatives. We will definitely return again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Excursion...
1 review
“Great location and very clean”
Reviewed 26 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We stayed there with my family in August 2018, we loved the location as just behind Baker street where all the restaurants and grocery; also, 10-15 minutes walk to most shopping streets. The apartment was very clean and had everything... we booked the 2 BR unit and sure will consider it again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2018
Dear Guest.
I am so pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us.
It was a pleasure to welcome you and we do hope to see you again soon.
Kind regards
Kiri
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheGlas
Munich, Germany
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

very convenient location. It literally takes 3 minutes to get to Marlybone high street , 10 Minuets walk to Oxford street and 10 minutes to Regents street . Chiltern Street where the flat is located is lovely and charming .
The staff at Globe Apartments are very helpful and the check in and check our processes is super easy and convenient.
My only issue with our stay was that in the evenings for some reason there were a few creepy crawlies in the kitchen !! It’s an old building ( apartment is newly renovated ) so in London that is expected but it was really not nice to see every time we would go into the kitchen in the evenings and open one of the cupboards we were guaranteed to encounter something crawling ! I think a serious pest control session is needed in the apartment. Other than that , it was a good stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2018
May we apologise for the delay in responding but send you many thanks for your review.
Feedback is always a positive for us and please be assured the pest issue has been looked into.
We hope to see you again soon.
Kind regards
Globe Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simeen123...
Dhaka City, Bangladesh
1 review
“Very comfortable and centrally located”
Reviewed 3 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I had stayed for 8 nights, with my son, and had an absolutely wonderful time staying here. The apartment was more than spacious for the two of us, the refreshments (snacks and beverages) that were provided by Globe Apartments was a nice welcome and of course the ideal central location (plenty of grocery stores nearby, lots of nice eateries in the area to choose from and a short walk to Oxford street for shopping) was great. Next time I am in London, I will definitely stay here and I have already recommended it to family and friends.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
abdul432
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 26 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Stayed at 49a Chiltern street. The Globe apartment booking team were very helpful and polite. The Booking, Check-in and Departure processes are very simple and convenient. The cleaning team lead by Mr Desmond was very thorough, professional and courtious. The location is exceptional. Highly recommended

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing