We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,584)
Filter reviews
2,584 results
Traveller rating
2,025
482
57
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,025
482
57
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club room afternoon tea paddington station chocolate orange on arrival welcome drink rose petals heathrow express rooms are small close to hyde park kensington gardens quiet street central line birthday treat notting hill lovely hotel would highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 2,584 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed for 14 days London in jan 2019 and the Park Grand Lancaster Gate was a perfect location. Walking distance to paddington station. Quiet area with good local restaraunts
Very attentive friendly and helpful staff and thankyou especially to CynAnn, Tina, Bogdan, Carlos, Alice and Alexandra, Zdravko and Claudia.
Excellent breakfast. Intimate boutique hotel. Would easily stay here again next time we come to London. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 831andrewz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff were excellent. My initial room was below street level - nothing wrong, perfectly good, but I preferred an option with more light - and the staff were only too happy to facilitate the change. Alice was extremely courteous, polite and professional. Thankyou.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank JohnWesterby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was an absolute pleasure to come to this hotel. Everyone was really friendly and helpful and we couldn’t have asked for a better tea to celebrate my daughter's 18th. We also want to thank the hotel so much for accommodating the magician as well. He was incredible and it just made the event very memorable.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Getaway453007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This is the second time we have visited for afternoon tea. Staff are very attentive and friendly and explained in full the contents of the lovely food. The dining area is set in lovely surroundings and food was fresh and very tasty. Only a short walk from Paddington tube station. Will use again, we booked a great deal on Groupon App.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Andy096
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2019

top notch service and lovely presentation of the afternoon tea. Well greeted on arrival with warm towels and then seated. Friendly and attentive staff. Chocolate and orange afternoon tea was fabulous! took some cakes home as we couldn't finish it all.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sano9011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews